ICHPS 2023 Conference Co-Chairs

Mike Baiocchi, Stanford University
Ruth Etzioni, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Scientific Organizing Committee

Hui Xie, Simon Fraser University/University of Illinois at Chicago (Chair)
Joseph Cappelleri, Pfizer
Evan Carey, University of Colorado
Peng Ding, University of California at Berkeley
Donald Hedeker, The University of Chicago
Laura Lee Johnson, US Food and Drug Administration
Juned Siddique, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Jose Zubizarreta, Harvard University

Fundraising Committee

Mike Baiocchi, Conference Co-Chair
Ruth Etzioni, Conference Co-Chair
Jason Brinkley, Abt Associates (Chair)

Local Organizing Committee

Melissa Kovacs, FirstEval (Chair)

Student Committe

Yuan Chen, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (Chair)
Yates Coley, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute
Hwanghee Hong, Duke University
Wodan Ling, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Daniel Malinsky, Columbia University
Qinxia Wang, Novartis
Zhenke Wu, University of Michigan

Outreach Committee

Victoria Gamerman, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals/industry (Chair)
Beth Ann Griffin, RAND Corporation (Chair)
Layla Parast, The University of Texas at Austin (formerly RAND Corporation)
Staci Hepler, Wake Forest University
Michael Yang, NORC at the University of Chicago
Arman Organisian, Brown University

ASA Representative

Christina Link,

HPSS Executive Committee Members

Previous ICHPS Conferences and Committees


Key Dates