Officers

Health Policy Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Health Policy Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Health Policy Statistics Section Officers has 14 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Zou, Kelly H.
Pfizer Inc
235 East 42nd Street, Mail Stop: 235-5-1,
New York, NY 10017 , United States
Phone: (212) 733-0087
kelly.zou@pfizer.com
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Etzioni, Ruth B.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Res Ctr Human Resources Dept - LV201
1100 Fairview Ave., N - M2-B230, P.O. Box 19024,
Seattle, WA 98109-4433 , United States
Phone: (206) 667-6561
retzioni@fhcrc.org
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Rutter, Carolyn M.
Rand Corporation
1776 Main Street, ,
Santa Monica, CA 90401-3208 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
crutter@rand.org
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Brinkley, Jason S.

Central Park West, Suite 210, 5001 South Miami Blvd.,
Durham, NC 27703 , United States
Phone: (919) 294-7745
jason_brinkley@abtassoc.com
Treasurer
2018 - 2019
 
Setodji, Claude Messan
RAND Corporation
4570 5th Avenue, Suite 600,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 , United States
Phone: (412) 683-2300 x 4920
setodji@rand.org
Secretary
2018 - 2019
 
Zigler, Corwin M.
Harvard School of Public Health
655 Huntington Ave., Dept. of Biostatistics, Bldg. 2, 4th Flr,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-5014
czigler@hsph.harvard.edu
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Gutman, Roee
Brown University
121 S. Main St., G-S121-7,
Providence, RI 02912 , United States
Phone: (401) 863-2682
roee_gutman@brown.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Bar, Haim
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics, 215 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 4120,
Storrs, CT 06269-0001 , United States
Phone: (860) 486-3414
haim.bar@uconn.edu
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Hedeker, Donald R.
University of Chicago
Department of Public Health Sciences, 5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 2000,
Chicago, IL 60637 , United States
Phone: (773) 702-0566
hedeker@uchicago.edu
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Crespi, Catherine M.
University of California Los Angeles
Department of Biostatistics, Box 951772,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (310) 206-9364
ccrespi@ucla.edu
Member Ex-Officio
2018 - 2020
 
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
RAND Corporation
631 Teredo Dr, ,
Redwood City, CA 94065-1115 , United States
Phone: (703) 517-6010
bonnieg@rand.org
Member Ex-Officio
2016 - 2018
 
Harel, Ofer
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics, 215 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 4120,
Storrs, CT 06269-4120 , United States
Phone: (860) 486-6989
ofer.harel@uconn.edu
Member Ex-Officio
2018 - 2020
 
Johnson, Laura Lee
FDA
4117 Barnsley Lane, ,
Olney, MD 20832 , United States
Phone: (206) 310-7590
lauraleehome@gmail.com
Member Ex-Officio
2016 - 2018
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List