Officers

Health Policy Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Health Policy Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Health Policy Statistics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Rutter, Carolyn M.
Rand Corporation
1776 Main Street, ,
Santa Monica, CA 90401-3208 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
crutter@rand.org
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Paddock, Susan M.
RAND Corporation
1776 Main Street, Box 2138,
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
paddock@rand.org
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Zou, Kelly H.
Pfizer Inc
235 East 42nd Street, Mail Stop: 235-5-1,
New York, NY 10017 , United States
Phone: (212) 733-0087
kelly.zou@pfizer.com
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Parast, Layla M.
RAND
1776 Main Street, ,
Santa Monica, CA 90401 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
parast@rand.org
Secretary
2016 - 2017
 
Shen, Wei
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 276-8379
shen@lilly.com
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Etzioni, Ruth B.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Res Ctr Human Resources Dept - LV201
1100 Fairview Ave., N - M2-B230, P.O. Box 19024,
Seattle, WA 98109-4433 , United States
Phone: (206) 667-6561
retzioni@fhcrc.org
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Zigler, Corwin M.
Harvard School of Public Health
655 Huntington Ave., Dept. of Biostatistics, Bldg. 2, 4th Flr,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-5014
czigler@hsph.harvard.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Bar, Haim
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics, 215 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 4120,
Storrs, CT 06269-0001 , United States
Phone: (860) 486-3414
hyb2@cornell.edu
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Hedeker, Donald R.
University of Chicago
Department of Health Studies, MC 2000, 5841 S. Maryland AVE., Room W254,
Chicago, IL 60637 , United States
Phone: (773) 834-0214
hedeker@uchicago.edu
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List