Committee Details

Links Lecture Award Committee


To annually select the recipient of the Links Lecture Award. See the Links Lecture Award page for details.


The committee consists of six members, two of whom will be appointed/reappointed each year for three-year terms by the president-elect. One member will also be appointed (when necessary) by the president-elect to serve as chair.

Questions? Want to get involved? Need a committee roster? Contact Elizabeth Henry

To change the viewing year, choose from the following:   



Price, Karen
Awards CC Vice Chair (2018 - 2023)
Martinez, Rochelle
Member (2018 - 2023)
Mulrow, Jeri
Member (2019 - 2024)
Thompson, Katherine
Member (2022 - 2024)
Henry, Elizabeth
Staff Liaison (2018 - 2023)