Committee Details

Links Lecture Award Committee

Charge:

To annually select the recipient of the Links Lecture Award. See the Links Lecture Award page for details.

Composition: The committee consists of six members, two of whom will be appointed/reappointed each year for three-year terms by the president-elect. One member will also be appointed (when necessary) by the president-elect to serve as chair.


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Arthur B. Kennickell

Membership

The Links Lecture Award Committee has 6 member(s), and 3 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Kennickell, Arthur B.
Stone Center, City University of New York
911 S Street NW
Washington, DC   20001-4115
United States
arthur.kennickell@gmail.com
Chair (2018 - 2019)
 
Harris-Kojetin, Brian A.
National Academy of Sciences
9205 Mintwood Street
Silver Spring, MD   20901-3519
United States
Phone: (202) 334-2077
BKojetin@nas.edu
Member (2019 - 2021)
 
Johnson, Barry W.
647 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC   20002
United States
Phone: (202) 874-0316
Fax: (202) 874-0964
barry.w.johnson@irs.gov
Member (2018 - 2020)
 
Kennickell, Arthur B.
Stone Center, City University of New York
911 S Street NW
Washington, DC   20001-4115
United States
arthur.kennickell@gmail.com
Member (2018 - 2019)
 
Lane, Julia I.
New York University
4511 Dalton Rd.
Chevy Chase, MD   20815
United States
Phone: (301) 718-1621
Fax: (703) 292-9083
julia.lane@nyu.edu
Member (2018 - 2019)
 
Martinez, Rochelle W.
OMB
304 11th St., S.E.
Washington, DC   20003
United States
Phone: (202) 395-3147
Fax: (202) 395-7245
rmartinez@omb.eop.gov
Member (2018 - 2020)
 
Mulrow, Jeri Metzger
Westat
1600 Research Blvd.
Rockville, MD   20850
United States
Phone: (301) 279-4539
JeriMulrow@westat.com
Member (2019 - 2021)
 

LaVange, Lisa M.
Department of Biostatistics, UNC-CH
123 West Franklin St.
Suite 450
Chapel Hill, NC   27514
United States
Phone: (919) 962-2190
lisalavange.asa@gmail.com

Awards Council Liaison
2019 - 2019
ASA Past President
 

Price, Karen L.
105 Paloma Point
Georgetown, TX   78628-6917
United States
Phone: (317) 651-2132
price_k@lilly.com

Awards Council Liaison
2018 - 2020
Awards Council Vice Chair
 

Henry, Elizabeth
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St.
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
elizabeth@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2018 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.