Officers

Survey Research Methods Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Survey Research Methods Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Survey Research Methods Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Earp, Morgan
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, N.E., PSB Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7387
earp.morgan@bls.gov
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
An, Tony B.
SAS Institute, Inc.
One Montgomery Street, Suite 3400,
San Francisco, CA 94104 , United States
Phone: (415) 530-5763
tony.an@sas.com
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
185 Lexington Way, ,
Stanardsville, VA 22973 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Morris, Darcy Steeg

1205 Powhatan Street, ,
Alexandria, VA 22314 , United States
Phone: (609) 468-3676
dsteeg@alumni.princeton.edu
Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Walejko, Gina K.
U.S. Census Bureau
634 Webster St. NW, Unit 1,
Washington, DC 20011 , United States
Phone: (608) 334-0096
gina.k.walejko@census.gov
Secretary
2020 - 2021
 
Gonzalez, Jeffrey M.
Economic Research Service
355 E St SW, ,
Washington, DC 20024 , United States
Phone: (202) 694-5341
jeffrey.gonzalez@usda.gov
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
West, Brady Thomas
Institute for Social Research
Survey Methodology Program, 426 Thompson St,
Ann Arbor, MI 48106 , United States
Phone: (734) 647-4615
bwest@umich.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Pedlow, Steven
NORC At the University of Chicago
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3100,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 759-4084
pedlow-steven@norc.uchicago.edu
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Wagner, James
University of Michigan
G394 Perry, PO Box 1248,
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248 , United States
Phone: (734) 647-5600
jameswag@umich.edu
SRMS Education Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Ridenhour, Jamie
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Soulakova, Julia N.
College of Medicine
6900 Lake Nona Blvd., ,
Orlando, FL 32827 , United States
Phone: (407)266-7072
julia.soulakova@ucf.edu
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List