Officers

Social Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Social Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Social Statistics Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
O'Brien, Eileen M.

1000 Independence Ave SW, ,
Washington, DC 20585 , United States
Phone: (202) 586-1122
eileen.obrien@eia.gov
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Garner, Thesia I.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Ave., N.E., Postal Sq Bldg., Rm. 3105,
Washington, DC 20212 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-6576
garner.thesia@bls.gov
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Renwick, Trudi Jane
US Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Road, ,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5133
trudi.j.renwick@census.gov
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Eckman, Stephanie
RTI International
701 13th St NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7816
steph.eckman@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2020 - 2021
 
Kirchner, Antje
RTI International
3040 E. Cornwallis Road, Haynes Bldg, 4th Floor,
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 , United States
Phone: (919) 316-3328
akirchner2@unl.edu
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Banks, David L.
Duke University
Dept. of Statistical Science, Box 90251,
Durham, NC 27708 , United States
Phone: (919) 684-3743
banks@stat.duke.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Fox, Liana

412 Williamsburg Drive, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20901 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-2676
liana.e.fox@census.gov
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Finamore, John M.
National Science Foundation
3905 Stone Mansion Court, ,
Alexandria, VA 22306-1328 , United States
Phone: (703) 292-2258
jfinamor@nsf.gov
Social Statistics Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List