Officers

Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Pinelis, Jane
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd., ,
Laurel, MD 20723 , United States
Phone: (734) 891-1944
Jane.pinelis@jhuapl.edu
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Fries, Arthur
Institute for Defense Analyses
4850 Mark Center Drive, ,
Alexandria, VA 22311 , United States
Phone:
afries@ida.org
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Ray, Douglas M.
U.S. Army CCDC Armaments Center
Building 62, FCDD-ACE-QSB, ,
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ 07806 , United States
Phone: (973) 724-4347
douglas.m.ray.civ@mail.mil
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Dickinson, Rebecca

2836 S. Abingdon Street, ,
Arlington, VA 22206 , United States
Phone: (717) 368-3676
rmdickin@vt.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2019
 
Hodgess, Erin M.
University of Houston
13941 E Harvard Ave, ,
Aurora, CO 80014-2323 , United States
Phone: (713) 226-5242
hodgesse@uhd.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Pazdernik, Karl
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
104355 Kash Loop, ,
Kennewick, WA 99338 , United States
Phone: (515) 520-1329
karl.pazdernik@pnnl.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Townsend, Kelly McDermott
Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory
11100 Johns Hopkins Road, MP6-N573,
Laurel, MD 20723-6099 , United States
Phone: (240) 228-0391
kelly.townsend@jhuapl.edu
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Warfield, Joseph D.
Johns Hopkins Univ Applied Physics Lab
11100 Johns Hopkins Road,
Laurel, MD 20723-6005 , United States
Phone: (240) 228-5580
joseph.warfield@jhuapl.edu
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List