Officers

Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Ray, Douglas M.
U.S. Army CCDC Armaments Center
Building 62, FCDD-ACE-QSB, ,
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ 07806 , United States
Phone: (973) 724-4347
douglas.m.ray.civ@mail.mil
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Pinelis, Jane
DoD Joint Artificial Intelligence Center
1225 S Clark St, ,
Arlington, VA 22202 , United States
Phone: (734) 891-1944
Jane.pinelis@jhuapl.edu
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Wendelberger, James G.
Los Alamos National Laboratory/Univ of New Mexico
620 Los Pueblos St., ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2615 , United States
Phone: (505) 670-5284
jgwendelberger@comcast.net
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Smith, Jeffrey A.
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
1011 Eagle Wings Rd., ,
Las Cruces, NM 88007-6717 , United States
Phone: (575) 678-1332
jeffrey.a.smith@zianet.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2020 - 2021
 
Pazdernik, Karl
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
104355 Kash Loop, ,
Kennewick, WA 99338 , United States
Phone: (515) 520-1329
karl.pazdernik@pnnl.gov
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Fronczyk, Kassie M.

60 Vintage Circle, Apt. 235,
Pleasanton, CA 94566-6539 , United States
Phone: (602) 451-9447
kassandra.fronczyk@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Townsend, Kelly McDermott
Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory
11100 Johns Hopkins Road, MP6-N573,
Laurel, MD 20723-6099 , United States
Phone: (240) 228-0391
kelly.townsend@jhuapl.edu
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Warfield, Joseph D.
Johns Hopkins Univ Applied Physics Lab
11100 Johns Hopkins Road,
Laurel, MD 20723-6005 , United States
Phone: (240) 228-5580
joseph.warfield@jhuapl.edu
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List