Officers

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Paddock, Susan M.
NORC At the University of Chicago
55 East Monroe Street, 31st Floor,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 759-2670
paddock-susan@norc.org
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Clyde, Merlise A.
Duke University
Department of Statistical Science, 223 E. Old Chemistry Box 90251,
Durham, NC 27708-0251 , United States
Phone: (919) 681-8440
clyde@stat.duke.edu
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Vannucci, Marina
Rice University
Dept. of Statistics, 6100 Main Street,
Houston, TX 77251-1892 , United States
Phone: (713) 348-6132
marina@rice.edu
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Xu, Yanxun
Johns Hopkins University
2772 Cheekwook Circle, ,
Ellicott City, MD 21042 , United States
Phone: (240) 516-6734
yanxunxu.stat@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Gramacy, Robert Brandon
Virginia Tech
Dept. of Statistics, Hutcheson Hall, 250 Drillfield Dr.,
Blacksburg, VA 24061-1046 , United States
Phone: (773) 294-4950
rbg@vt.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Tokdar, Surya Tapas
Duke University
Dept of Stat Sci, Old Chem Bldg, Box 90251,
Durham, NC 27708 , United States
Phone: (919) 684-2152
tokdar@stat.duke.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Xu, Xinyi

8084 Summerhouse Dr E., ,
Dublin, OH 43016 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-5693
xinyi@stat.osu.edu
Publications Officer
2018 - 2019
 
Yuan, Ying
University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biostatistics, 1400 Pressler Street, Unit 1411,
Houston, TX 77030-4009 , United States
Phone: (713) 563-4271
yyuan@mdanderson.org
Bayesian Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Drive, Campus Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1901
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List