Officers

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Vannucci, Marina
Rice University
Dept. of Statistics, 6100 Main Street,
Houston, TX 77251-1892 , United States
Phone: (713) 348-6132
marina@rice.edu
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Calder, Catherine A.
The University of Texas At Austin
2317 Speedway, Stop D9800, ,
Austin, TX 78712 , United States
Phone: (512) 475-8802
calder@austin.utexas.edu
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Paddock, Susan M.
NORC At the University of Chicago
55 East Monroe Street, 31st Floor,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 759-2670
paddock-susan@norc.org
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Xu, Yanxun
Johns Hopkins University
2772 Cheekwook Circle, ,
Ellicott City, MD 21042 , United States
Phone: (240) 516-6734
yanxunxu.stat@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Tokdar, Surya Tapas
Duke University
Dept of Stat Sci, Old Chem Bldg, Box 90251,
Durham, NC 27708 , United States
Phone: (919) 684-2152
tokdar@stat.duke.edu
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Rockova, Veronika
University of Chicago
60 East Monroe Street, Unit 5105,
Chicago, IL 60603-2762 , United States
Phone: (215) 906-2483
Veronika.Rockova@ChicagoBooth.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
House, Leanna L.
Virginia Tech
Department of Statistics, 406A Hutcheson Hall,
Blacksburg, VA 24061 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-2256
lhouse@vt.edu
Publications Officer
2020 - 2021
 
Telesca, Donatello
UCLA School of Public Health
Department of Biostatistics, 650 C. Young Blvd. S,
Los Angeles, CA 90095 , United States
Phone: (206) 355-6686
donatello.telesca@gmail.com
Bayesian Section Representative
2020 - 2022
 
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
1021 Main Campus Dr, CB 7007,
Raleigh, NC 27695 , United States
Phone: (919) 513-6126
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List