Officers

Risk Analysis Section Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Risk Analysis Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Risk Analysis Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Simmons, Susan
North Carolina State University
Institute for Advanced Analytics, 901 Main Campus Drive, Suite 230,
Raleigh, NC 27606 , United States
Phone: (910) 962-3296
sjsimmo2@ncsu.edu
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Pennell, Michael L.
Ohio State University
246 Cunz Hall, 1841 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210 , United States
Phone: (614) 247-7936
mpennell@cph.osu.edu
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Rantou, Elena
FDA/CDER
2445 Lyttonsville Rd., Apt. 516,
Silver Spring, MD 20910-1933 , United States
Phone: (301) 814-1430
elena.rantou@fda.hhs.gov
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Sroka, Christopher J.
New Mexico State University
MSC 3CQ, PO Box 30001,
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001 , United States
Phone: (575) 646-2597
csroka@nmsu.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2018 - 2019
 
LaBarr, Aric
Institute for Advanced Analytics
901 Main Campus Dr, Suite 230,
Raleigh, NC 27606 , United States
Phone: (919) 606-6847
aric_labarr@ncsu.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Li, Qian
FDA
8408 Beech Tree Road, ,
Bethesda, MD 20817 , United States
Phone: (301) 318-3078
qianhelenli@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Barouti, Maria
American University
4400 Massachusetts Ave NW,, ,
Washington, DC 20016 , United States
Phone:
barouti@american.edu
Publications Officer
2018 - 2019
 
Pena, Edsel A.
University of South Carolina
Department of Statistics, LeConte College,
Columbia, SC 29208 , United States
Phone: (803) 576-5813
pena@stat.sc.edu
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
2304 Hamrick Dr, ,
Raleigh, NC 27615 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1901
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List