Officers

Quality and Productivity Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Quality and Productivity Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Quality and Productivity Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Gotwalt, Christopher M.
SAS Institute
100 SAS Campus Drive, Building T Room 3070,
Cary, NC 27513 , United States
Phone: (919) 633-5442
Chris.Gotwalt@gmail.com
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Warr, Richard L.

468 N. 600 E, ,
Springville, UT 84663 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-9393
warr@stat.byu.edu
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Weaver, Brian P.

122 Azure Drive, ,
White Rock, NM 87547 , United States
Phone: (505) 500-7377
theguz@lanl.gov
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Collins, David H.

1137 San Ildefonso Rd., ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2817 , United States
Phone: (505) 661-8860
dcollins@acm.org
Secretary
2020 - 2020
 
Prabhu, Sharad S.
SAS Institute, Inc.
100 SAS Campus Dr., Room R4224,
Cary, NC 27513 , United States
Phone: (919) 531-6663
sharad.prabhu@sas.com
Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Lu, Lu
University of South Florida
4422 Wildstar Circle, ,
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-8861 , United States
Phone: (505) 500-4860
icyemma@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Pokojovy, Michael
University of Texas At El Paso
Mathematical Science Dept., 500 West University Ave,
El Paso, TX 79968 , United States
Phone: (915) 747-6761
michael.pokojovy@uni-konstanz.de
Quality & Productivity Statistics Section Representative
2020 - 2022
 
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
1021 Main Campus Dr, CB 7007,
Raleigh, NC 27695 , United States
Phone: (919) 513-6126
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List