Officers

Lifetime Data Science Section


You are viewing the 2019 Lifetime Data Science Section officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Lifetime Data Science Section has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Cai, Jianwen
University of North Carolina At Chapel Hill
Department of Biostatistics, CB 7420,
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7420 , United States
Phone: (919) 966-7788
cai@bios.unc.edu
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Cook, Richard J.
University of Waterloo
Dept. of Statistics & Actuarial Science, 200 University Ave., West,
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1 , Canada
Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 35549
rjcook@uwaterloo.ca
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Jewell, Nicholas P.
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
108 Hazel Lane, ,
Piedmont, CA 94611 , United States
Phone: (510) 642-4627
jewell@berkeley.edu
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Hu, Joan X.
Simon Fraser University
Dept of Stat & Actuarial Science, 8888 University Drive,
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6 , Canada
Phone: (778) 782-6714
joanh@stat.sfu.ca
Secretary
2019 - 2021
 
Huang, Chiung-Yu
University of California at San Francisco
550 16th Street, ,
San Francisco, CA 94158-2549 , United States
Phone: (301) 602-4419
ChiungYu.Huang@ucsf.edu
Treasurer
2017 - 2019
 
Diao, Guoqing
George Mason University
Department of Statistics, MS 4A7, 4400 University Dr.,
Fairfax, VA 22030-4256 , United States
Phone: (703) 993-9113
gdiao@gmu.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Jin, Zhezhen
Columbia University
Department of Biostatistics, 722 West 168th St., Room 631,
New York, NY 10032-2603 , United States
Phone: (212) 305-9404
zj7@cumc.columbia.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Xue, Xiaonan
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Dept of Epidemiology/Population Heallth, 1300 Morris Park Ave.,
Bronx, NY 10461-1926 , United States
Phone: (718) 430-2431
xiaonan.xue@einstein.yu.edu
Lifetime Data Science Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Lee, Ker-Ai
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West, ,
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1 , Canada
Phone: (519) 888-4567
ka2lee@uwaterloo.ca
Webmaster
2019 - 2019
 
Yan, Jun
University of Connecticut
215 Glenbrook Rd., U-4120,
Storrs, CT 06269 , United States
Phone: (860) 486-3416
jyan.stat@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
2019 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2018 - 2030
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List