Officers

Statistical Graphics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Statistical Graphics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Graphics Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Ghement, Isabella
Ghement Statistical Consulting Company Ltd.
301-7031 Blundell Rd., ,
Richmond, BC V6Y 1J5 , Canada
Phone: (604) 767-1250
isabella@ghement.ca
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Cook, Dianne H.
Monash University
Econometrics and Business, E762A Menzies, 20 Chancellors Walk,
Clayton, 3800 , Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3990 52608
dicook@monash.edu
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Urbanek, Simon
AT&T Labs - Research
33 Thomas St, ,
New York, NY 10007 , United States
Phone: (908) 901 2082
urbanek@research.att.com
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Castruccio, Stefano
University of Notre Dame
ACMS, 203C Crowley Hall,
Notre Dame, IN 46556 , United States
Phone:
scastruc@nd.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Suryawanshi, Shailaja
Merck & Co., Inc.
74 South Main Street, ,
Cranbury, NJ 08512-3173 , United States
Phone: (732) 594-1507
shailaja_suryawanshi@merck.com
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Vanderplas, Susan
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Kim, Inyoung
Publications Officer
2020 - 2021
 
Dodwell, Emily M.
AT&T Labs Research
33 Thomas Street, ,
New York, NY 10007 , United States
Phone:
emily@research.att.com
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2020 - 2022
 
Mitra, Ritwik
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List