Officers

Government Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Government Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Government Statistics Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Thompson, Katherine J.
U.S. Census Bureau
2700 Karen Dr., ,
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732-3841 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-4941
katherine.j.thompson@census.gov
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Mannshardt, Elizabeth
US Environmental Protection Agency
109 TW Alexander Dr, C304-04,
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711 , United States
Phone:
mannshardt@stat.ncsu.edu
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Messner, Michael J.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ofc of Ground Water and Drinking Water, 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW (MD 4607),
Washington, DC 20460-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 564-5268
messner.michael@epa.gov
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Murphy, Tara
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Yang, Michael Yonghe
NORC
13406 Pulver Place, ,
Darnstown, MD 20878 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9492
yang-michael@norc.org
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Cecere, William E.
Westat
1600 Research Boulevard, ,
Rockville, MD 20850-3129 , United States
Phone: (301) 294-4477
williamcecere@westat.com
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Guarino, Jenny
U.S. Dept. of Transportation
Office of Analysis, Research and Tech., 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.,
Washington, DC 20590 , United States
Phone: (202) 366-4143
jenny.guarino@dot.gov
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Parker, Jennifer D.
National Center for Health Statistics
3311 Toledo Road, 4th Floor,
Hyattsville, MD 20782-2064 , United States
Phone: (301) 458-4419
jdp3@cdc.gov
Government Statistics Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List