Officers

Statistics and the Environment Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Statistics and the Environment Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics and the Environment Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Hering, Amanda Scott
Baylor University
One Bear Place, 97140,
Waco, TX 76798-7140 , United States
Phone: (720) 878-2699
mandy_hering@baylor.edu
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Hooten, Mevin B.
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Wikle, Christopher K.
Univ of Missouri-Columbia
Dept of Statistics, 146 Middlebush Hall,
Columbia, MO 65211-6100 , United States
Phone: (573) 882-9659
wiklec@missouri.edu
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Johnson, Margaret C.
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive, MS 158-242,
Pasadena, CA 91109 , United States
Phone: (763) 439-2946
maggie.johnson@jpl.nasa.gov
Treasurer
2020 - 2020
 
Hanks, Ephraim
Penn State
2288 Roylen Cir, ,
State College, PA 16801-2415 , United States
Phone: (435) 881-7678
hanks@psu.edu
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Berrett, Candace
Brigham Young University
242 TMCB, ,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7055
cberrett@stat.byu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Bhat, K. Sham
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P. O. Box 1663, MS F600,
Los Alamos, NM 87545 , United States
Phone: (505) 309-1761
bhat9999@lanl.gov
Publications Chair
2019 - 2020
 
Kleiber, William
University of Colorado
Department of Applied Mathematics, 526 UCB,
Boulder, CO 80309-0526 , United States
Phone: (303) 492-4273
william.kleiber@colorado.edu
Publications Officer-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Meiring, Wendy
University of California, Santa Barbara
Department of Statistics, ,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3110 , United States
Phone: (805) 893-8328
meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu
Statistics in the Environment Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List