Officers

Section on Statistical Consulting Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Section on Statistical Consulting Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Statistical Consulting Officers has 14 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Stork, LeAnna G.
The Climate Corporation - Bayer Crop Science
4 CityPlace Dr., Suite 100,
St. Louis, MO 63141 , United States
Phone:
leanna.stork@climate.com
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Desai, Manisha
Stanford University
740 Coastland Drive, ,
Palo Alto, CA 94303 , United States
Phone: (650) 521-1686
manishad@stanford.edu
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Love, Kimberly R.
K. R. Love Quantitative Consulting & Collaboration
337 S. Milledge Avenue, Suite 208,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 247-1586
kim@krloveqcc.com
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Altaye, Mekibib
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Div. of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, 3333 Burnet Ave.,
Cincinnati, OH 45229 , United States
Phone: (513) 636-5849
mekibib.altaye@cchmc.org
Secretary / Treasurer
2018 - 2019
 
Grover, Vaneeta Kaur
GlaxoSmithKline
553 Paterno Drive, ,
Harleysville, PA 19438 , United States
Phone: (302) 650-6557
vkgrover@yahoo.com
Communications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Coffey, Todd
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
1401 E. Central Dr, ,
Meridian, ID 83642 , United States
Phone: (208) 795-4355
tcoffey@idahocom.org
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Han, Summer
Stanford University
1701 Page Mill Rd., Rm. 234,
Stanford, CA 94304 , United States
Phone: (650) 724-5997
summer.han@stanford.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Rigdon, Joseph

206 N Green St, Apartment 144,
Winston-Salem, NC 27101 , United States
Phone: (919) 218-0689
JRIGDON@MYKOLAB.COM
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Ball, Robyn L.
Executive Committee
2019 - 2021
 
Desai, Manisha
Stanford University
740 Coastland Drive, ,
Palo Alto, CA 94303 , United States
Phone: (650) 521-1686
manishad@stanford.edu
Executive Committee
2017 - 2019
 
Machan, Jason T.
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy St., Grad Dorm 206 A,
Providence, RI 02903 , United States
Phone: (401) 444-1493
JMachan@lifespan.org
Executive Committee
2018 - 2020
 
Chakraborty, Hrishikesh
Duke University
300 Parish House Road, ,
Cary, NC 27513 , United States
Phone: (919) 668-1238
rishi.c@duke.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Johnson, Harry Dean
Washington State University
510 N.W. Sunset Drive, ,
Pullman, WA 99163 , United States
Phone: (509) 335-2907
dean_johnson@wsu.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Drive, Campus Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1901
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2019 - 2021
 
Makhija, Ravi

675 6th Avenue, ,
New York, NY 10010 , United States
Phone: (848) 248-3933
ravi@elegantloop.com
Webmaster
2019 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List