Officers

Biopharmaceutical Section Officers


You are viewing the 2020 Biopharmaceutical Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Biopharmaceutical Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Binkowitz, Bruce Steven
Shionogi & Co., Ltd.
300 Campus Dr., Ste. 300,
Florham Park, NJ 07932-1039 , United States
Phone: (973) 307-3487
bruce.binkowitz@gmail.com
Chair
2020 - 2020
 
He, Weili
AbbVie
1180 Georgetown Way, ,
Vernon Hills, IL 60061 , United States
Phone: (224) 213-6423
weili.he@abbvie.com
Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Zink, Richard Conrad
TARGET PharmaSolutions Inc
2520 Meridian Parkway, Suite 105,
Durham, NC 27713-4202 , United States
Phone: (984) 260-6024
rzink@targetpharmasolutions.com
Past-Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Charles, Janelle K.
PPD
14421 Cannock Chase, ,
Laurel, MD 20707 , United States
Phone: (910) 558-5525
janelle.charles@ppdi.com
Secretary
2018 - 2020
 
Qian, Jane (Jiang)
AbbVie Inc.
4267 Shadowrock Court, ,
Gurnee, IL 60031-3439 , United States
Phone: (847) 937-7005
jane.qian@abbvie.com
Treasurer
2020 - 2022
 
Keeton, Stephine L.
PPD, Inc.
22579 Norwalk Sq., ,
Ashburn, VA 20148-6622 , United States
Phone: (240) 447-7200
stephine.keeton@ppdi.com
Program Chair
2020 - 2020
 
Moscovici, Jonathan L.
IQVIA
1405 Kingsley, Apt. 92, Buzzer 014,
Dorval, QC H9S 1G2 , Canada
Phone: (514) 975-4328
jonathan.moscovici@mail.mcgill.ca
Program Chair-Elect
2020 - 2020
 
Qu, Yongming
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 850-4348
qu_yongming@lilly.com
Publications Officer
2019 - 2021
 
Lystig, Theodore C.
Medtronic, Inc.
710 Medtronic Parkway NE, LS330,
Minneapolis, MN 55432 , United States
Phone: (763) 514-0472
theodore.lystig@medtronic.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2020 - 2022
 
Millen, Brian A.
Eli Lilly and Company
11817 Lancaster Cir, ,
Carmel, IN 46033 , United States
Phone:
millen_brian_a@lilly.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Powell, Veronica
QST Consultations Ltd
233 Forest Pond Ln, ,
Bellefonte, PA 16823-9717 , United States
Phone: (814) 360-9933
veronicalpowell@gmail.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List