Committee Details

Leadership Institute Steering Committee


To oversee the institute programming, approve new endeavors, cultivate external collaborations, and to advise the Board about strategic opportunities in professional development.

Composition:The Leadership Institute Steering Committee will consist of at least 6 members and not more than 10 members. Each sector - academe, business-industry, and government will be represented on the committee and at least one member of the committee will be a current or past ASA Board member. Appointments are for three year terms and made according to the ASA’s usual appointment processes.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact


The Leadership Institute Steering Committee has 0 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   




LaLonde, Donna

Staff Liaison (2019 - 2023)

Return to List of Committees.