Committee Details

Committee on Nominations

Charge:

To nominate annually candidates for President and Vice President. In years when an International Representative is to be elected, initiate the specified procedures.

Composition: Six full members of the Association, each serving a two-year term. Each year, with the consent of the Board of Directors, one member shall be appointed by the President-Elect, one member by the Council of Chapters, and one member by the Council of Sections. No member may serve on the Committee for two full terms in succession or be a member of the Board of Directors (B-L IX .4.e). The President-Elect selects the Chair of the Committee each year.


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Alexandra L. Hanlon

Membership

The Committee on Nominations has 7 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Hanlon, Alexandra L.
1536 Warner Road
Meadowbrook, PA   19046-2513
United States
Phone: (267) 269-4007
alhanlon@vt.edu
Chair (2020 - 2020)
 
Hanlon, Alexandra L.
1536 Warner Road
Meadowbrook, PA   19046-2513
United States
Phone: (267) 269-4007
alhanlon@vt.edu
Member (2019 - 2020)
 
Morita, June
University of Washington
Dept of Statistics
Box 354322
Seattle, WA   98195
United States
Phone: (206) 616-6282
Fax: (206) 685-7419
june@uw.edu
Member (2019 - 2020)
 
Nuamah, Isaac
Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical R & D
5 Orly Way
Burlington, NJ   08016
United States
Phone: (609) 730-6633
Fax: (609) 730-2094
inuamah@its.jnj.com
Member (2020 - 2021)
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN   46285
United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
ncheung@gmail.com
Member (2020 - 2021)
 
Utlaut, Theresa L.
Intel Corporation
29430 Dutch Canyon Road
Scappoose, OR   97056
United States
Phone: (503) 613-7763
Fax: (971) 214-9185
theresa.l.utlaut@intel.com
Member (2019 - 2020)
 
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2010 - 2020)
 

Henry, Elizabeth
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St.
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
elizabeth@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2018 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.