Committee Details

Council of Sections Governing Board

Charge:


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The Council of Sections Governing Board has 11 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Harel, Ofer
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics
215 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 4120
Storrs, CT   06269-4120
United States
Phone: (860) 486-6989
Fax: (860) 486-4113
ofer.harel@uconn.edu
Chair (2020 - 2020)
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
San Jose, CA   95132
United States
Fax: (408) 765-2420
sarah.kalicin@gmail.com
Chair-Elect (2020 - 2020)
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN   46285
United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
ncheung@gmail.com
Past-Chair (2020 - 2020)
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd.
Drop 052D
Wickliffe, OH   44092-2298
United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Vice-Chair (2018 - 2020)
 
Slate, Elizabeth H.
Florida State University
Dept. of Statistics
117 N. Woodward Ave.
Tallahassee, FL   32306
United States
Phone: (850) 644-3218
Fax: (850) 644-5271
slate@stat.fsu.edu
Vice-Chair (2020 - 2022)
 
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
1021 Main Campus Dr
CB 7007
Raleigh, NC   27695
United States
Phone: (919) 515-1901
agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Vice-Chair (2019 - 2021)
 
Andrews, Beth
2006 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL   60208
United States
Phone: (847) 467-4533
Fax: (847) 491-4939
bandrews@northwestern.edu
Secretary (2020 - 2020)
 
Margosches, Elizabeth H.
2509 Crest St.
Alexandria, VA   22302-2718
United States
Phone: (703)931-8135
don@melman.com
Treasurer (2020 - 2020)
 
Glickman, Mark
Harvard University
Department of Statistics
1 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA   02138
United States
Phone: (617) 496-1505
Fax: (617) 496-8057
glickman@fas.harvard.edu
Board Representative (2019 - 2021)
 
Halvorsen, Katherine T.
37 Harlow Ave.
Northampton, MA   01060-4211
United States
Phone: (413) 585-3874
Fax: (413) 585-3786
khalvors@smith.edu
Board Representative (2018 - 2020)
 
Hubbard, Rebecca A.
University of Pennsylvania
rhubb@upenn.edu
Board Representative (2020 - 2022)
 

Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2010 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.