Committee Details

Council of Chapters Governing Board

Charge:


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The Council of Chapters Governing Board has 14 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Nuamah, Isaac
Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical R & D
5 Orly Way
Burlington, NJ   08016
United States
Phone: (609) 730-6633
Fax: (609) 730-2094
inuamah@its.jnj.com
Chair (2019 - 2019)
 
Cassidy, Ruth Beloved
University of Michigan Health System
NCRC, Bldg 16, 016-100N-14
2800 Plymouth Rd
Ann Arbor, MI   48109
United States
ruthcass@umich.edu
Vice-Chair, District 3 (2019 - 2021)
 
Hanlon, Alexandra L.
1536 Warner Road
Meadowbrook, PA   19046-2513
United States
Phone: (267) 269-4007
alhanlon@vt.edu
Past-Chair (2019 - 2019)
 
Holt, Melinda Miller
Sam Houston State University
Mathematics and Statistics
PO Box 2206
Huntsville, TX   77341
United States
Phone: (936) 294-4859
Fax: (936) 294-1882
mholt@shsu.edu
Vice-Chair, District 5 (2017 - 2019)
 
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave.
Oak Park, IL   60304
United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
Fax: (312) 908-9588
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Chair-Elect (2019 - 2019)
 
Lu, Ruixiao
Genomic Health
44668 Japala Place
Fremont, United States
Phone: (530) 220-0382
ruixiaolu1@gmail.com
Vice-Chair, District 6 (2018 - 2019)
 
Saha, Chandan
Indiana University
Department of Biostatistics
410 W. 10th St., Ste. 3000
Indianapolis, IN   46202-3002
United States
Phone: (317) 278-4283
Fax: (317) 274-2678
cksaha@iu.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 (2018 - 2020)
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology
300 Longwood Avenue, BCH3426
Boston, MA   02115
United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 (2018 - 2020)
 
Wick, Jo A.
University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Biostatistics
3901 Rainbow Blvd. MS 1026
Kansas City, KS   66160
United States
Fax: (913) 588-0252
jwick@kumc.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 (2019 - 2021)
 
Schmid, Kendra
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984375 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE   68198-4375
United States
Phone: (402) 559-8117
Fax: (402) 559-7259
kkschmid@unmc.edu
Secretary (2019 - 2019)
 
Keighley, John David
Kansas University Medical Center
Dept. of Biostatistics
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 1026
Kansas City, KS   66160
United States
Phone: (913) 588-2792
Fax: (913) 288-2780
jkeighle@kumc.edu
Communications Officer (2019 - 2019)
 
Jang, Donsig
NORC at the University of Chicago
4350 East-West Highway
8th Floor
Bethesda, MD   20814
United States
Phone: (301) 634-9415
jang-don@norc.org
Board Representative (2018 - 2020)
 
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
ASKSTATS Consulting, LLC
1478 St James Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI   48108
United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
akazanis@umich.edu
Board Representative (2019 - 2021)
 
Sharp, Julia L.
Colorado State University
Dept. of Statistics
1877 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO   80523-1877
United States
Phone: (970) 491-5269
Fax: (970) 491-7895
jlsharp@colostate.edu
Board Representative (2017 - 2019)
 

Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2010 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.