Committee Details

Constitution and Bylaws Review Task Force


  • To review the constitution and bylaws and make recommendations for change to the Board of Directors.
  • Composition: The committee consists of five members appointed by the President for a one-year term. The committee will be chaired by the Executive Director and Board Secretary.

    Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Ronald L. Wasserstein


    The Constitution and Bylaws Review Task Force has 5 member(s), and 0 liaison(s).

    To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   



    Wasserstein, Ronald L.
    Chair (2020 - 2020)
    Monti, Katherine L.
    Member (2020 - 2020)
    Roberson, Paula K.
    Member (2020 - 2020)
    Rodriguez, Robert N.
    Member (2020 - 2020)
    Utlaut, Theresa L.
    Member (2020 - 2020)

    Return to List of Committees.