Committee Details

Lester R. Curtin Award Committee

Visit the Lester R. Curtin Award Committee home page


The committee's purpose is to annually select the recipient of the Curtin Award

Composition: The committee shall consist of the previous year's Chairs of the following Sections: Health Policy, Survey Research Methods, Biopharmaceutical, Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences, Mental Health, Epidemiology and Biometrics.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact


The Lester R. Curtin Award Committee has 7 member(s), and 2 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   



Copeland, Kennon R.
Member (2020 - 2020)
Etzioni, Ruth B.
Member (2020 - 2020)
Jablonski, Kathleen A.
Member (2020 - 2020)
Jo, Booil
Member (2020 - 2020)
Luo, Sheng
Member (2020 - 2020)
Nowacki, Amy S.
Member (2020 - 2020)
Zink, Richard Conrad
Member (2020 - 2020)

Price, Karen L.

Awards Council Liaison (2018 - 2020)
Awards Council Vice Chair

Henry, Elizabeth

Staff Liaison (2018 - 2020)

Return to List of Committees.