Committee Details

Lester R. Curtin Award Committee

Visit the Lester R. Curtin Award Committee home page

Charge:

The committee's purpose is to annually select the recipient of the Curtin Award

Composition: The committee shall consist of the previous year's Chairs of the following Sections: Health Policy, Survey Research Methods, Biopharmaceutical, Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences, Mental Health, Epidemiology and Biometrics.


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The Lester R. Curtin Award Committee has 7 member(s), and 2 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
185 Lexington Way
Stanardsville, VA   22973
United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Member (2020 - 2020)
 
Etzioni, Ruth B.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave. N.
M2-B230, P.O. Box 19024
Seattle, WA   98109-4433
United States
Phone: (206) 667-7727
Fax: (206) 667-4051
retzioni@fredhutch.org
Member (2020 - 2020)
 
Jablonski, Kathleen A.
George Washington University
6110 Executive Blvd.
No. 750
Rockville, MD   20852-3943
United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
kjablons@gwu.edu
Member (2020 - 2020)
 
Jo, Booil
Stanford University
Dept of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
401 Quarry Road, Rm 1364, Mail Code 5795
Stanford, CA   94305-5795
United States
Phone: (650) 498-5107
booil@stanford.edu
Member (2020 - 2020)
 
Luo, Sheng
Duke University
Dept of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
2424 Erwin St, Suite 11082
Durham, NC   27705
United States
Phone: (919) 668-8038
Fax: (919) 668-7059
sheng.luo@duke.edu
Member (2020 - 2020)
 
Nowacki, Amy S.
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave.
JJN3 - 01
Cleveland, OH   44195
United States
Phone: (216) 444-3773
nowacka@ccf.org
Member (2020 - 2020)
 
Zink, Richard Conrad
TARGET PharmaSolutions Inc
rzink@targetpharmasolutions.com
Member (2020 - 2020)
 

Price, Karen L.
105 Paloma Point
Georgetown, TX   78628-6917
United States
Phone: (317) 651-2132
price_k@lilly.com

Awards Council Liaison
2018 - 2020
Awards Council Vice Chair
 

Henry, Elizabeth
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St.
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
elizabeth@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2018 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.