Committee Details

Technometrics Management Committee

Charge:

To be responsible for the efficient and effective operation of Technometrics and for the regular publication of the journal in a way that meets the standards and goals of the ASA and ASQ.

Composition: Six full members and a Chair. The Chair is a member of both ASA and ASQ. Three members are to be from each Association.


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The Technometrics Management Committee has 6 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Does, Ronald J. M. M.
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam Business School
P.O. Box 15953
Amsterdam,    1001 TV
Netherlands
Phone: +31205256024
Fax: +31205255101
r.j.m.m.does@uva.nl
ASQ Member (2017 - 2019)
 
Silvestrini, Rachel T.
Eli Lilly
Lilly Technology Center
Indianapolis, IN   46285
United States
Phone: (317) 408-0820
public.rachel@gmail.com
ASQ Member (2018 - 2020)
 
Stevens, Nathaniel Tyler
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
M3 3143
Waterloo, ON   N2L 3G1
Canada
Phone: (519) 888-4567 x35540
nstevens@uwaterloo.ca
ASA Member (2019 - 2021)
 
Testik, Murat Caner
mtestik@hacettepe.edu.tr
ASQ Member (2019 - 2021)
 
Tsui, Kwok Leung
City University of Hong Kong
School of Data Science
Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong
Hong Kong,   
Hong Kong
Phone: 852-3442-2177
Fax: 852-3442-8423
kltsui@cityu.edu.hk
ASA Member (2017 - 2022)
 
Wendelberger, Joanne R.
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Statistical Sciences Group
MS F600
Los Alamos, NM   87545
United States
Phone: (505) 665-4840
joanne@lanl.gov
ASA Member (2018 - 2020)
 

Sampson, Eric
16002 Joliet Rd
Westfield, IN   46074-8726
United States
Phone: (317) 490-8792
eric@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2008 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.