Committee Details

Management Review Committee of the Board of Directors


The Management Review Committee is responsible for the performance review and performance evaluation of the Executive Director.

Composition: The Management Review Committee, consists of the President, who acts as chair, the President-Elect, and the Past President.

Last review effective January 1999 in accordance with the 1999 ASA Constitution and By-laws

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Karen Kafadar


The Management Review Committee of the Board of Directors has 3 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   



Kafadar, Karen
University of Virginia
Department of Statistics
Halsey Hall, P.O. Box 400135
Charlottesville, VA   22904-4135
United States
Phone: (434) 924-3096
Fax: (434) 924-3076
Chair (2019 - 2019)
LaVange, Lisa M.
Department of Biostatistics, UNC-CH
123 West Franklin St.
Suite 450
Chapel Hill, NC   27514
United States
Phone: (919) 962-2190
Member (2019 - 2019)
Martinez, Wendy L.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
805 Shaw Court
Fredericksburg, VA   22405-2666
United States
Phone: (202) 691-7400
Member (2019 - 2019)

Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860

Staff Liaison
2007 - 2025
ASA Executive Director

Return to List of Committees.