Officers List

Northeastern Illinois Chapter


You are viewing the 2019 Northeastern Illinois Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Zhang, Lanju
AbbVie, Inc.
1 North Waukegan Road, R436 / AP9A-LL,
North Chicago, IL 60064 , United States
Phone: (847) 938-6267
lanju.zhang@abbvie.com
President 
2019-2019
 
Wick, Jo A.
University of Kansas Medical Center
Department of Biostatistics, 3901 Rainbow Blvd. MS 1026,
Kansas City, KS 66160 , United States
Phone:
jwick@kumc.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2019-2021
 
Liu, Chaofeng

3522 Wakefield Dr., ,
West Lafayette, IN 47906 , United States
Phone: (765) 427-7666
liu.chaofeng@yahoo.com
Past President 
2019-2019
 
Shu, Lei
Astellas
3191 Indian Creek Court, ,
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 , United States
Phone: (407) 929-5578
lei_shu@hotmail.com
Secretary 
2019-2019
 
Xiao, Mengqi

3183 Coral Ln, ,
Glenview, IL 60026 , United States
Phone: (631) 891-9025
mengqi_xiao@baxter.com
Treasurer 
2019-2019
 
Lee, Julia (Jungwha)
Northwestern University
680 N. Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2292
jungwha-lee@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2019
 
Yan, Qi

, ,
, ,
Phone: (847) 205-8817
qi.yan@astellas.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2019
 
Zeng, Jiewei
AbbVie
120 Pinyon Pine Ct N, ,
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 , United States
Phone: (312) 848-9354
jiewei.zeng@abbvie.com
Webmaster 
2019-2019
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters