Officers List

Montana Chapter


You are viewing the 2020 Montana Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Carnegie, Nicole B.
Montana State University
P.O. Box 172400, ,
Bozeman, MT 59717 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-3123
nicole.carnegie@montana.edu
President 
2020-2020
 
Lu, Ruixiao
Exact Sciences
44668 Japala Place, ,
Fremont, CA 94539 , United States
Phone: (530) 220-0382
ruixiaolu1@gmail.com
Vice-Chair, District 6 
2020-2022
 
Hoegh, Andrew Blake

Montana State University, P.O. Box 172400,
Bozeman, MT 59717-2400 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-5340
andrew.hoegh@montana.edu
Past President 
2020-2020
 
Banner, Katharine Michelle
Montana State University
420 Enterprise Blvd., Unit 6,
Bozeman, MT 59718 , United States
Phone: (541) 231-5139
katharine.banner@montana.edu
Vice President 
2020-2020
 
Borkowski, John J.
Montana State University
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, ,
Bozeman, MT 59717 , United States
Phone: (406) 451-5714
john.borkowski@montana.edu
Treasurer 
2020-2020
 
Hancock, Stacey
Montana State University
PO Box 172400, ,
Bozeman, MT 59717-2400 , United States
Phone:
stacey.hancock@montana.edu
Secretary 
2020-2020
 
Irvine, Kathryn Mary

2327 University Way, Suite 2,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-7492
kirvine@usgs.gov
Council of Chapters Representative 
2020-2022
 
Higgs, Megan D.
Critical Inference LLC
1146 South Pinecrest Dr., ,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: (406) 640-1034
higgs.stat@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2020-2020
 
Greenwood, Mark
Montana State University-Bozeman
Department of Mathematical Sciences, P.O. Box 172400,
Bozeman, MT 59717-2400 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-1962
greenwood@montana.edu
Webmaster 
2020-2020
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters