Officers List

Southern Ontario-Toronto


You are viewing the 2019 Southern Ontario-Toronto officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Panzarella, Tony
University of Toronto
155 College St., ,
Toronto, ON M5T 3M7 , Canada
Phone: (416) 978-8979
tony.panzarella@utoronto.ca
President 
2019-2022
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology, 300 Longwood Avenue, BCH3426,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 
2018-2020
 
Camacho, Fernando
Damos Inc
10 Doonaree Drive, ,
Toronto, ON M3A 1M4 , Canada
Phone: (416) 443-9676
fcamacho@damosinc.com
Past President 
2019-2021
 
McCague, Hugh George
York University
Institute for Social Research, 4700 Keele Street- DB 5064,
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3 , Canada
Phone: (416) 736-2100 ext. 33028
hmccague@yorku.ca
Secretary 
2017-2020
 
Rotondi, Michael
Treasurer 
2018-2021
 
Lou, W. Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health, 155 College Street,
Toronto, ON M5T 3M7 , Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
Council of Chapters Representative 
2018-2020
 
Atenafu, Eshetu Getachew
University Health Network
105 Conn Smythe Dr., ,
Toronto, ON M1J 3P6 , Canada
Phone: (416) 946-2806
eatenafu@uhnresearch.ca
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Burnham, Alison Jane
GE Capital Mortgage Insurance
250 Yonge St, 18th Floor,
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7 , Canada
Phone: (416) 646 7103
aburnham@exchangesolutions.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Jankowski, Hanna
York University
Department of Math & Stats., 4700 Keele Street,
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3 , Canada
Phone: (416) 736-2100 X22596
hkj@mathstat.yorku.ca
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Lou, W. Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health, 155 College Street,
Toronto, ON M5T 3M7 , Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Peng, Yingwei
Queen's University
Department of Public Health Sciences, ,
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6 , Canada
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x 78525
pengp@queensu.ca
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Macdonald, Peter D.
McMaster University
Dept of Mathematics & Stats, 1280 Main Street West,
Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1 , Canada
Phone: (905) 525-9140 x 23423
pdmmac@mcmaster.ca
Webmaster 
2019-2020
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters