Officers List

Washington Statistical Society


You are viewing the 2019 Washington Statistical Society officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
O'Brien, Eileen M.
U.S. Energy Information Administration
1000 Independence Ave., S.W., EI22,
Washington, DC 20585 , United States
Phone: (202) 586-1122
eobstat.wss@gmail.com
President 
2019-2020
 
Dever, Jill A.
RTI International
701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005-3967 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7846
jdever@rti.org
President-Elect 
2019-2020
 
Saha, Chandan
Indiana University
Department of Biostatistics, 410 W. 10th St., Ste. 3000,
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3002 , United States
Phone: (317) 278-4283
cksaha@iu.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2018-2020
 
Krenzke, Thomas R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 251-4203
tomkrenzke@westat.com
Past President 
2019-2020
 
Chowdhury, Dhuly
RTI International
4245 Summit Corner Drive, Apt. 344,
Fairfax, VA 22030 , United States
Phone: (301) 770-8234
dchowdhury@rti.org
Treasurer 
2018-2020
 
Conklin, Joseph D.
US Naval Audit Service
6411 Forest Mill Lane, ,
Laurel, MD 20707-2713 , United States
Phone: (202) 433-0484
joseph.conklin@navy.mil
Secretary 
2019-2020
 
Moron, Leanna
Child Trends
1155 Ripley St. #817, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20910 , United States
Phone: (240) 223-9264
lmoron@childtrends.org
Communications Officer 
2018-2020
 
Das, Abhik
RTI International
6110 Executive Blvd., Ste. 900,
Rockville, MD 20852-9847 , United States
Phone: (301) 770-8214
adas@rti.org
Council of Chapters Representative 
2019-2021
 
Abowd, John M.

2301 N Street NW, Apt. 414,
Washington, DC 20037-1135 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5880
john.maron.abowd@census.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2020
 
Beyler, Nicholas K.
2M Research Services, LLC
989 S. Buchanan Street, Unit 202,
Arlington, VA 22204-5952 , United States
Phone: (608) 212-8902
nbeyler@2mresearch.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Chun, Asaph Young
Statistics Research Institute | Statistics Korea
19017 Dellabrooke Farm Way, ,
Brookeville, MD 20833 , United States
Phone: (202) 255-0603
ychun2@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Das, Barnali

622 Linslade Street, ,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-2118 , United States
Phone: (240) 498-0137
barnalid33@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Hart, Nick
Data Coalition
1614 E Street SE, ,
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (816) 786-1887
nick.hart@datacoalition.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2020
 
McRoy, Martha Rozsi
Pew Research Center
1615 L St. NW, Suite 800,
Washington, DC 20036 , United States
Phone: (202) 419-3643
mmcroy@pewresearch.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2019-2020
 
Messner, Michael J.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ofc of Ground Water and Drinking Water, 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW (MD 4607),
Washington, DC 20460-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 564-5268
messner.michael@epa.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2020
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters