Officers

Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Nowacki, Amy S.
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave., JJN3 - 01,
Cleveland, OH 44195 , United States
Phone: (216) 444-3773
nowacka@ccf.org
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Poisson, Laila M.

333 Tuscany Drive, ,
Portage, MI 49024 , United States
Phone: (313) 587-2197
laila.poisson@hfhs.org
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Szychowski, Jeff M.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
RPHB 327, 1530 3rd Avenue South,
Birmingham, AL 35294-0022 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-9135
jszychow@uab.edu
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Oster, Robert A.
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue South, Medical Towers 642,
Birmingham, AL 35205-4731 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-0539
roster@uabmc.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2018 - 2019
 
Milton Hicks, Jacqueline
Boston University
801 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 336E,
Boston, MA 02118 , United States
Phone: (617) 358-2793
jnmilton@bu.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Ciarleglio, Maria M.
Yale School of Public Health
60 College Street, LEPH 207,
New Haven, CT 06510 , United States
Phone: (203) 737-4829
maria.ciarleglio@yale.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Yamal, Jose-Miguel
UT School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler, RAS E817,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9566
jose-miguel.yamal@uth.tmc.edu
Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Doucette, John T.
Icahn School of Medicine At Mount Sinai
One Gustave L Levy Pl., Box 1057,
New York, NY 10029-6574 , United States
Phone: (212) 824-7072
john.doucette@mssm.edu
Newsletter Editor
2019 - 2020
 
Gracely, Edward J.
Drexel University
Family Community & Preventative Med, 2900 Queen Lane,
Philadelphia, PA 19129 , United States
Phone: (215) 991-8466
eg26@drexel.edu
Webmaster
2018 - 2019
 
Poisson, Laila M.

333 Tuscany Drive, ,
Portage, MI 49024 , United States
Phone: (313) 587-2197
laila.poisson@hfhs.org
Newsletter Editor
2018 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List