Officers

Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers has 7 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Yamal, Jose-Miguel
UT School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler , RAS W928,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9566
jose-miguel.yamal@uth.tmc.edu
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Enders, Felicity Boyd
Mayo Clinic
Div. of Biomedical Stats. and Info., Harwick 7-06, 200 First Street, S.W.,
Rochester, MN 55905 , United States
Phone: (507) 538-4970
enders.felicity@mayo.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Szychowski, Jeff M.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
RPHB 327, 1530 3rd Avenue South,
Birmingham, AL 35294-0022 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-9135
jszychow@uab.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Oster, Robert A.
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue South, Medical Towers 642,
Birmingham, AL 35205-4731 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-0539
roster@uabmc.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Chan, Wenyaw
University of Texas, Houston
School of Public Health, 1200 Herman Pressler Dr. Suite E827,
Houston, TX 77030-3900 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9321
wenyaw.chan@uth.tmc.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Bigelow, Carol
Univ of Massachusetts
Arnold House, 715 North Pleasant Street,
Amherst, MA 01003 , United States
Phone: (413) 545-1319
cbigelow@schoolph.umass.edu
Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List