Officers

Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Carniello, Michael L.
Astellas Pharma
1745 Christopher Drive, ,
Deerfield, IL 60015 , United States
Phone: (847) 274-2401
carmichael_oneill@yahoo.com
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Kulkarni, Pandurang M.
Eli Lilly & Company
11931 Winners Cir., ,
Carmel, IN 46032 , United States
Phone: (317) 372-7862
kulkarni_pandurang_m@lilly.com
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Munsaka, Melvin Slaighter
AbbVie, Inc.
Dept R5N1, Bldg AP50-1, 1 North Waukegan Road,
North Chicago, IL 60064 , United States
Phone: (847) 937-7098
melvin.munsaka@abbvie.com
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Boulware, Nakisha
Novant Health
112 Summit Lake Dr, ,
Apex, NC 27523 , United States
Phone: (704) 301-3531
nakisha1922@gmail.com
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
McDaniel, Dominique Antionette
Purdue University
901 N 6th St, Apt 17,
Lafayette, IN 47904-4059 , United States
Phone: (267) 983-7799
dominique.a.mcdaniel@gmail.com
Secretary
2016 - 2017
 
Messner, Michael J.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ofc of Ground Water and Drinking Water, 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW (MD 4607),
Washington, DC 20460-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 564-5268
messner.michael@epa.gov
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Hu, Kuolung
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive, MS 24 2C,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320-1799 , United States
Phone: (805) 313-4409
kuolungh@amgen.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Matthews, Mark
GCE Solutions
1408 East Empire Street, ,
Bloomington, IL 61704 , United States
Phone: (309) 826-0078
mark.matthews@gcesolutions.com
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
 
Wilson, Cindy
Eli Lilly and Company
12362 Hyacinth Way, ,
Carmel, IN 46032 , United States
Phone: (317) 277-7170
c_lee@lilly.com
Statistical Programmers and Analysts Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List