Officers

Survey Research Methods Section Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Survey Research Methods Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Survey Research Methods Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
185 Lexington Way, ,
Stanardsville, VA 22973 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Earp, Morgan
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, N.E., PSB Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7387
earp.morgan@bls.gov
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Krotki, Karol
RTI International
215 Commonwealth Ave., ,
Alexandria, VA 22301 , United States
Phone: (202) 728-2485
kkrotki@rti.org
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Amer, Safaa R.
RTI International
43626 White Cap Terrace, ,
Chantilly, VA 20152-5801 , United States
Phone: (202) 403-9093
safaa.r.amer@gmail.com
Secretary
2018 - 2019
 
Morris, Darcy Steeg

1205 Powhatan Street, ,
Alexandria, VA 22314 , United States
Phone: (609) 468-3676
dsteeg@alumni.princeton.edu
Treasurer
2019 - 2020
 
Chun, Asaph Young
U.S. Census Bureau
19017 Dellabrooke Farm Way, ,
Brookeville, MD 20833 , United States
Phone: (202) 255-0603
ychun2@gmail.com
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Cheng, Yang
U.S. Census Bureau
10604 Mahogany Court, ,
Laurel, MD 20723 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-3287
yang.cheng@census.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Pedlow, Steven
NORC At the University of Chicago
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3100,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 759-4084
pedlow-steven@norc.uchicago.edu
Publications Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Wagner, James
University of Michigan
G394 Perry, PO Box 1248,
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1248 , United States
Phone: (734) 647-5600
jameswag@umich.edu
SRMS Education Officer
2019 - 2020
 
Ridenhour, Jamie
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Soulakova, Julia N.
College of Medicine
6900 Lake Nona Blvd., ,
Orlando, FL 32827 , United States
Phone: (407)266-7072
julia.soulakova@ucf.edu
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2019 - 2021
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List