Officers

Survey Research Methods Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Survey Research Methods Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Survey Research Methods Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Zanutto, Elaine
Naxion Research and Consulting
1835 Market St., 25th Floor,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2984 , United States
Phone: (215) 496 6878
ezanutto@naxionthinking.com
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Krotki, Karol
RTI International
215 Commonwealth Ave., ,
Alexandria, VA 22301 , United States
Phone: (202) 728-2485
kkrotki@rti.org
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Larsen, Michael D.
St. Michael's College
14 Deer Crossing Ln, ,
Essex Junction, VT 05452-3410 , United States
Phone: (240) 620-2247
mlarsen@bsc.gwu.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Caspar, Rachel A.
RTI International
P.O. Box 12194, ,
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2194 , United States
Phone: (919) 541-6376
caspar@rti.org
Secretary
2016 - 2017
 
Pedlow, Steven
NORC At the University of Chicago
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3100,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 759-4084
pedlow-steven@norc.uchicago.edu
Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Krenzke, Thomas R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 251-4203
tomkrenzke@westat.com
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Kolenikov, Stanislav
Abt Associates
2901 Skylark Drive, ,
Columbia, MO 65203 , United States
Phone: (617) 386-2621
skolenik@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
An, Anthony B.
SAS Institute, Inc.
One Montgomery Street, Suite 3400,
San Francisco, CA 94104 , United States
Phone: (415) 530-5763
tony.an@sas.com
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Andridge, Rebecca Roberts
The Ohio State University
242 Cunz Hall, 1841 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1351 , United States
Phone: (614) 247-7912
randridge@cph.osu.edu
SRMS Education Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Hogan, Howard R.
U.S. Census Bureau
4700 Silver Hill Road, Room 8H168,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-2160
Howard.Hogan@gmail.com
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2015 - 2017
 
Soulakova, Julia N.
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
6900 Lake Nona Blvd., ,
Orlando, FL 32827 , United States
Phone: (407)266-7072
julia.soulakova@ucf.edu
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Notz, William I.
The Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List