Officers

Survey Research Methods Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Survey Research Methods Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Survey Research Methods Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Krotki, Karol
RTI International
215 Commonwealth Ave., ,
Alexandria, VA 22301 , United States
Phone: (202) 728-2485
kkrotki@rti.org
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
7216 Ni River Landing, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22407 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Zanutto, Elaine
Naxion Research and Consulting
1835 Market St., 25th Floor,
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2984 , United States
Phone: (215) 496 6878
ezanutto@naxionthinking.com
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Amer, Safaa R.
RTI International
43626 White Cap Terrace, ,
Chantilly, VA 20152-5801 , United States
Phone: (202) 403-9093
safaa.r.amer@gmail.com
Secretary
2018 - 2019
 
Pedlow, Steven
NORC At the University of Chicago
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3100,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 759-4084
pedlow-steven@norc.uchicago.edu
Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Kolenikov, Stanislav
Abt Associates
2901 Skylark Drive, ,
Columbia, MO 65203 , United States
Phone: (617) 386-2621
skolenik@gmail.com
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Chun, Asaph Young
U.S. Census Bureau
19017 Dellabrooke Farm Way, ,
Brookeville, MD 20833 , United States
Phone: (202) 255-0603
ychun2@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
An, Tony B.
SAS Institute, Inc.
One Montgomery Street, Suite 3400,
San Francisco, CA 94104 , United States
Phone: (415) 530-5763
tony.an@sas.com
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Andridge, Rebecca Roberts
Ohio State University
242 Cunz Hall, 1841 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1351 , United States
Phone: (614) 247-7912
randridge@cph.osu.edu
SRMS Education Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Ridenhour, Jamie
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Soulakova, Julia N.
College of Medicine
6900 Lake Nona Blvd., ,
Orlando, FL 32827 , United States
Phone: (407)266-7072
julia.soulakova@ucf.edu
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List