Officers

Physical and Engineering Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Physical and Engineering Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Physical and Engineering Sciences Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Wendelberger, James G.
Los Alamos National Laboratory and University of New Mexico
620 Los Pueblos St., ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2615 , United States
Phone: (505) 670-5284
jgwendelberger@comcast.net
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Hovey, Peter W.
University of Dayton
5512 Florrel Crest Lane, ,
Dayton, OH 45415 , United States
Phone: (937) 229-2964
phovey1@udayton.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Van Mullekom, Jennifer H.
Virginia Tech
Department of Statistics, Hutcheson Hall,
Blacksburg, VA 24061 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-6244
jenvanmull@gmail.com
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Lewis, Richard A.
GlaxoSmithKline
400 Lantern Ridge Lane, ,
Cary, NC 27519 , United States
Phone: (919) 629-2410
ral483@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Smucker, Byran Jay
Miami University
100 Bishop Cir., 311 Upham Hall,
Oxford, OH 45056-2818 , United States
Phone: (513) 529-0955
smuckerb@miamiOH.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Hong, Yili

39 Sharpe Rd, ,
Belmont, MA 02478-3522 , United States
Phone: (515) 231-4383
yilihong@vt.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Wendelberger, Joanne R.
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Statistical Sciences Group, MS F600,
Los Alamos, NM 87545 , United States
Phone: (505) 665-4840
joanne@lanl.gov
Physical & Engineering Sciences Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List