Officers

Social Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Social Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Social Statistics Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Day, Jennifer Cheeseman

338 Dodon Rd, ,
Davidsonville, MD 21035-2502 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-3399
jennifer.cheeseman.day@census.gov
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Beatty, Paul C.
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Road, Room 5K011,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5001
paul.c.beatty@census.gov
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Jasso, Guillermina
New York University
Department of Sociology, 295 Lafayette Street, 4th Floor,
New York, NY 10012-9605 , United States
Phone: (212) 998-8368
gj1@nyu.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Kelley, Margaret
University of Kansas
Department of American Studies, 1440 Jayhawk Blvd,
Lawrence, KS 66045-7545 , United States
Phone: (785) 864-4011
mskelley@ku.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Scopilliti, Melissa
U.S. Census Bureau
SEHSD, Rm. 7H370T, 4600 Silver Hill Road,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-2718
melissa.scopilliti@census.gov
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Chun, Asaph Young
U.S. Census Bureau
Room 4K273, ,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5019
ychun2@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Harris-Kojetin, Brian A.
National Academy of Sciences
9205 Mintwood Street, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3519 , United States
Phone: (202) 334-2077
BKojetin@nas.edu
Social Statistics Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List