Officers

Social Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Social Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Social Statistics Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Beatty, Paul C.
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Road, Room 5K418,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5001
paul.c.beatty@census.gov
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Day, Jennifer Cheeseman
US Census Buteau
4600 Silver Hill Road, ,
Washington, DC 22033 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-3399
jennifer.cheeseman.day@census.gov
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Renwick, Trudi Jane
US Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Road, ,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5133
trudi.j.renwick@census.gov
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Eckman, Stephanie

701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005 , United States
Phone: +49 911 179 3165
steph.eckman@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2018 - 2019
 
Chun, Asaph Young
U.S. Census Bureau
19017 Dellabrooke Farm Way, ,
Brookeville, MD 20833 , United States
Phone: (202) 255-0603
ychun2@gmail.com
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Galvin, Stephanie
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Road, ,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-1581
stephanie.galvin@census.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Earp, Morgan
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, N.E., PSB Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7387
earp.morgan@bls.gov
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Harris-Kojetin, Brian A.
National Academy of Sciences
9205 Mintwood Street, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3519 , United States
Phone: (202) 334-2077
BKojetin@nas.edu
Social Statistics Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List