Officers

Statistics in Sports Section Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Statistics in Sports Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Sports Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Bornn, Luke C.
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Schuckers, Michael E.
St. Lawrence University
128 Bewkes Hall , ,
Canton, NY 13617 , United States
Phone: (315) 229-5794
schuckers@stlawu.edu
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Yates, Philip
DePaul University - Department of Mathematical Sciences
Schmitt Academic Center, 2320 N. Kenmore Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60614 , United States
Phone: (773) 325-4216
PYATES@depaul.edu
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Rigdon, Christopher J.
DuPont Nutrition and Health
4300 Duncan Ave., ,
St. Louis, MO 63110 , United States
Phone: (314) 659-3216
chris.j.rigdon@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2021
 
Swift, Andrew W.
University of Nebraska At Omaha
Department of Mathematics, 6001 Dodge Street,
Omaha, NE 68182 , United States
Phone: (402) 554-3637
aswift@unomaha.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Morris, Sarah N.
Datalys Center
432 Tincher Dr, ,
Versailles, KY 40383 , United States
Phone: (859) 625-4430
smorris@datalyscenter.org
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Kovalchik, Stephanie Ann
Tennis Australia/Victoria University
4/11a Milton St., ,
Elwood, VIC, 3184 , Australia
Phone: (045) 050-9098
skovalchik@tennis.com.au
Statistics in Sports Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List