Officers

Statistics in Sports Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Statistics in Sports Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Sports Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Schuckers, Michael E.
St. Lawrence University
128 Bewkes Hall , ,
Canton, NY 13617 , United States
Phone: (315) 229-5794
schuckers@stlawu.edu
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Bornn, Luke C.
Simon Fraser University
Room SC K10545, 8888 University Drive,
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6 , Canada
Phone: 778.782.3803
lbornn@sfu.ca
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Rigdon, Steven E.
Saint Louis University
Department of Biostatistics, 3545 Lafayette Avenue,
St. Louis, MO 63104 , United States
Phone: (314) 977-8127
steve.rigdon@slu.edu
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Yates, Philip
DePaul University - Department of Mathematical Sciences
Schmitt Academic Center, 2320 N. Kenmore Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60614 , United States
Phone: (773) 325-4216
PYATES@depaul.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2018
 
Lopez, Michael
National Football League
5 Wilshire Blvd, ,
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 , United States
Phone:
michael_lopez@alumni.brown.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Swift, Andrew W.
University of Nebraska At Omaha
Department of Mathematics, 6001 Dodge Street,
Omaha, NE 68182 , United States
Phone: (402) 554-3637
aswift@unomaha.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Kovalchik, Stephanie Ann
Tennis Australia/Victoria University
208/518 Swanston St., ,
Carlton, 3053 , Australia
Phone: 61450509098
skovalchik@tennis.com.au
Statistics in Sports Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List