Officers

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Banerjee, Sudipto
University of California Los Angeles
650 Charles E. Young Drive South, CHS 51-254,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (310) 825-5916
sudipto@ucla.edu
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Clyde, Merlise A.
Duke University
Department of Statistical Science, 223 E. Old Chemistry Box 90251,
Durham, NC 27708-0251 , United States
Phone: (919) 681-8440
clyde@stat.duke.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Mueller, Peter
Univ of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biostatistics Unit 1411, P.O. Box 301402,
Houston, TX 77230-1402 , United States
Phone:
pmueller@math.utexas.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Stroud, Jonathan R.
Georgetown University
McDonough School of Business, 37th and O Streets,
Washington, DC 20057 , United States
Phone: (202) 687-5125
jrs390@georgetown.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Love, Tanzy M.
University of Rochester
Department of Biostatistics and Comp Bio, 601 Elmwood Ave, Box 630,
Rochester, NY 14642 , United States
Phone: (585) 276-5559
tanzy_love@urmc.rochester.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Erosheva, Elena A.
University of Washington
Box 354322, C 14 Padelford Hall,
Seattle, WA 98195-4322 , United States
Phone: (206) 685-0166
elena@stat.washington.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Heaton, Matthew J.
Brigham Young University
223 TMCB, ,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7249
mheaton@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
 
Broderick, Tamara
MIT CSAIL
32 Vassar Street, 32-G498,
Cambridge, MA 02139 , United States
Phone: (617) 324-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Bayesian Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List