Officers

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Clyde, Merlise A.
Duke University
Department of Statistical Science, 223 E. Old Chemistry Box 90251,
Durham, NC 27708-0251 , United States
Phone: (919) 681-8440
clyde@stat.duke.edu
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Banerjee, Sudipto
University of California Los Angeles
650 Charles E. Young Drive South, CHS 51-254,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (310) 825-5916
sudipto@ucla.edu
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Paddock, Susan M.
RAND Corporation
1776 Main Street, Box 2138,
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
paddock@rand.org
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Stroud, Jonathan R.
Georgetown University
McDonough School of Business, 37th and O Streets,
Washington, DC 20057 , United States
Phone: (202) 687-5125
jrs390@georgetown.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Erosheva, Elena A.
University of Washington
Box 354322, C 14 Padelford Hall,
Seattle, WA 98195-4322 , United States
Phone: (206) 685-0166
elena@stat.washington.edu
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Gramacy, Robert Brandon
Virginia Tech
Dept. of Statistics, Hutcheson Hall, 250 Drillfield Dr.,
Blacksburg, VA 24061-1046 , United States
Phone: (773) 294-4950
rbg@vt.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Xu, Xinyi
Ohio State University
1958 Neil Avenue, ,
Columbus, OH 43235 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-5693
xinyi@stat.osu.edu
Publications Officer
2018 - 2019
 
Broderick, Tamara
MIT CSAIL
32 Vassar Street, 32-G498,
Cambridge, MA 02139 , United States
Phone: (617) 324-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Bayesian Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List