Officers

Risk Analysis Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Risk Analysis Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Risk Analysis Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Wheeler, Matthew W.

104 Airedale Drive, ,
Holly Springs, NC 27540 , United States
Phone: (919) 324-8440
mwheeler@cdc.gov
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Kapatou, Alexandra
American University
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, 4400 Massachusetts Ave., N.W.,
Washington, DC 20016-8050 , United States
Phone: (202) 885-6471
kapatou@american.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Pennell, Michael L.
Ohio State University
246 Cunz Hall, 1841 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210 , United States
Phone: (614) 247-7936
mpennell@cph.osu.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Xi, Johanna

258 Barrow Street, Apt. 2F,
Jersey City, NJ 07302 , United States
Phone: (646) 580-2002
johanna.xi@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Wang, Yishi
University of North Carolina Wilmington
601 S. College Rd, 601 S College Rd,
Wilmington, NC 28403 , United States
Phone: (910) 962-3208
wangy@uncw.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Basu, Sanjib
University of Illinois At Chicago
Division of Biostatistics, 1603 W Taylor Street,
Chicago, IL 60612 , United States
Phone: (312) 413-8703
sanjib.ba@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Louie, Mary M.
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
 
Simmons, Susan
North Carolina State University
Institute for Advanced Analytics, 901 Main Campus Drive-Suite 230,
Raleigh, NC 27606 , United States
Phone: (910) 962-3296
sjsimmo2@ncsu.edu
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative
2017 - 2017
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List