Officers

Statistics in Marketing Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Statistics in Marketing Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Marketing Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Liu, Qing

975 University Ave., ,
Madison, WI 53706 , United States
Phone: (201) 214-9616
qliu@bus.wisc.edu
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Montgomery, Alan
Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper Sch of Business, 228A Posner Hall, 5000 Forbes Ave.,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890 , United States
Phone: (412) 268-4562
alanmontgomery@cmu.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Jamal, Zainab
Guavus Inc
262 Ventura Avenue, ,
Palo Alto, CA 94306 , United States
Phone: (415) 710-2572
zainab_jamal@yahoo.com
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Upshaw, Adraine
BBVA Compass
15 20th Street South, Suite 1105,
Birmingham, AL 35233 , United States
Phone: (205) 297-2086
adraine.upshaw@bbva.com
Secretary
2017 - 2018
 
Dotson, Jeffrey
Brigham Young University
664 TNRB, Campus Drive,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 636-0735
jpd@byu.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Lin, Hui
DuPont Pioneer
7100 NW 62nd Ave PO Box 1000, ,
Johnston, IA 50131-2937 , United States
Phone: (515) 518-7029
hui.lin@pioneer.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Sanger, Todd
Eli Lilly & Co.
8720 Mariesi Dr, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46278 , United States
Phone: (317) 276-0279
sanger@lilly.com
Marketing Statistics Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Bienias, Julia L.
Nielsen
2914 N. Sheridan, ,
Chicago, IL 60657 , United States
Phone: (773) 388-2882
julia.bienias@nielsen.com
Member Ex-Officio
2017 - 2017
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List