Officers

Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Lystig, Theodore C.
Medtronic, Inc.
710 Medtronic Parkway, LS330,
Minneapolis, MN 55432 , United States
Phone: (763) 514-0472
theodore.lystig@medtronic.com
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Yang, Xiting
Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Ave., Building 66, Room 2270,
Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002 , United States
Phone: (412) 225-4530
xiting.yang@fda.hhs.gov
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Thompson, Laura A.
FDA Center for Devices & Radiological Hlth.
10903 New Hampshire Ave., WO 66 Rm 3214,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6023
laura.thompson@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
 
Xu, Zhiheng

11603 Hitching Post Lane, ,
Rockville, MD 20852-4403 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6094
zhiheng.xu@fda.hhs.gov
Communications Officer
2016 - 2017
 
Pantoja Galicia, Norberto
Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Avenue, CDRH/OSB-Building 66,
Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6015
norberto.pantoja-galicia@fda.hhs.gov
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Toledano, Alicia Y.
Biostatistics Consulting, LLC
10606 Wheatley Street, ,
Kensington, MD 20895 , United States
Phone: (301) 312-8577
toledano.biostat@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Maislin, Greg
Biomedical Statistical Consulting
1357 Garden Road, ,
Wynnewood, PA 19096-3626 , United States
Phone: (610) 645-5708
gregmaislin@biomedstat.com
Medical Devices & Diagnostics Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Evans, Scott R.
Harvard School of Public Health
356 Forest Grove Ave., ,
Wrentham, MA 02093 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-2998
evans@sdac.harvard.edu
Other Section Officer
2017 - 2017
 
Pennello, Gene Anthony
Food and Drug Administration
Division of Biostatistics, OSB, 10903 New Hampshire Avenue, WO66 Rm 2118,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6038
gene.pennello@fda.hhs.gov
Other Section Officer
2017 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2013 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List