Officers

Statistical Graphics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Statistical Graphics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Graphics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Friendly, Michael
York University
4700 Keele St, Psychology Dept,
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3 , Canada
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x66249
friendly@yorku.ca
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Emerson, John W.
Yale University
44 Temple Court, ,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 432-0638
john.emerson@yale.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Kane, Michael
Yale University
300 George St., Ste. 555,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 737-4768
michael.kane@yale.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Wickham, Charlotte
Oregon State University
Dept of Statistics, 239 Weniger Hall,
Corvallis, OR 97331-8574 , United States
Phone: (510) 277-2204
cwickham@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Shirley, Kenneth Edward
Amazon
384 West End Road, ,
South Orange, NJ 07079 , United States
Phone: (267) 243-6351
kennysh@amazon.com
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Ghement, Isabella
Ghement Statistical Consulting Company Ltd.
301-7031 Blundell Rd., ,
Richmond, BC V6Y 1J5 , Canada
Phone: (604) 767-1250
isabella@ghement.ca
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
House, Leanna L.
Virginia Tech (VPI)
Department of Statistics, 406A Hutcheson Hall,
Blacksburg, VA 24061 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-2256
lhouse@vt.edu
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
 
Hardy, Sarah W.
University of Maine At Farmington
Math & CS Department, 111 South Street,
Farmington, ME 04938 , United States
Phone: (207) 778-7124
sarah.hardy@maine.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2016 - 2018
 
VanderPlas, Susan

802 17th Street, ,
Auburn, NE 68305 , United States
Phone: (515) 509-6613
srvanderplas@gmail.com
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Notz, William I.
The Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List