Officers

Statistical Graphics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Statistical Graphics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Graphics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Emerson, John W.
Yale University
44 Temple Court, ,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 432-0638
john.emerson@yale.edu
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Cook, Dianne H.
Monash University
Econometrics and Business, E762A Menzies, 20 Chancellors Walk,
Clayton, 3800 , Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3990 52608
dicook@monash.edu
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Friendly, Michael
York University
4700 Keele St., Psychology Dept.,
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3 , Canada
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x66249
friendly@yorku.ca
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Wickham, Charlotte
Secretary / Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Ghement, Isabella
Ghement Statistical Consulting Company Ltd.
301-7031 Blundell Rd., ,
Richmond, BC V6Y 1J5 , Canada
Phone: (604) 767-1250
isabella@ghement.ca
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Mulrow, Edward J.
NORC at the University of Chicago
4350 East-West Highway, 8th Floor,
Bethesda, MD 20814 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9441
mulrow-edward@norc.org
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Robbins, Joyce
Columbia University
150 Columbus Ave., Apt. 15C,
New York, NY 10023 , United States
Phone: (917) 690-5631
jtr13@columbia.edu
Publications Officer
2018 - 2019
 
Hardy, Sarah W.
University of Maine At Farmington
Math & CS Department, 111 South Street,
Farmington, ME 04938 , United States
Phone: (207) 778-7124
sarah.hardy@maine.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Vanderplas, Susan
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Notz, William I.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, 1958 Neil Ave.,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-3154
win@stat.osu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2017 - 2019
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List