Officers

Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Shortreed, Susan M.
Group Health Research Institute
1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1600,
Seattle, WA 98101 , United States
Phone: (206) 287-2088
shortreed.s@ghc.org
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Hernan, Miguel A.
Harvard University-School of Public Health
Kresge Building, 677 Huntington Avenue,
Boston, MA 02115-6028 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-0101
mhernan@hsph.harvard.edu
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Small, Dylan S.
University of Pennsylvania
400 Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 573-5241
dsmall@wharton.upenn.edu
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Chi, Yueh-Yun
University of Florida
2004 Mowry Road, Room 5238, PO Box 117450,
Gainesville, FL 32610 , United States
Phone: (352) 294-5917
yychi@ufl.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2018
 
Bellamy, Scarlett L.
Drexel University
DEPT. Of Epidemiology And Biostatistics, 3215 Market St Rm 555,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-33ND , United States
Phone: (267) 359-6219
bellamys@drexel.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Hall, Charles B.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Block 312,
Bronx, NY 10461 , United States
Phone: (718) 430-3724
charles.hall@einstein.yu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Jablonski, Kathleen
George Washington University
6110 Executive Blvd., No. 750,
Rockville, MD 20852-3943 , United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
kjablons@gwu.edu
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
 
Baiocchi, Michael

55 Claremont Avenue, Apt. 402,
Redwood City, CA 94062 , United States
Phone: (415) 517-3892
mike.baiocchi@gmail.com
Epidemiology Section Representative
2015 - 2017
 
Xie, Diqiong
FDA
20 Orchard Way S, ,
Rockville, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-0467
diqiong.xie@fda.hhs.gov
Epidemiology Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List