Officers

Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers


You are viewing the 2019 Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Jablonski, Kathleen A.
George Washington University
6110 Executive Blvd., No. 750,
Rockville, MD 20852-3943 , United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
kjablons@gwu.edu
Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Cheng, Jing
UCSF
3333 California Street, Room 495,
San Francisco, CA 94143 , United States
Phone: (415) 502-0129
jing.cheng@ucsf.edu
Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Small, Dylan S.
University of Pennsylvania
400 Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 573-5241
dsmall@wharton.upenn.edu
Past-Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Carnegie, Nicole B.
Montana State University
P.O. Box 172400, ,
Bozeman, MT 59717 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-3123
nicole.carnegie@montana.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2019 - 2021
 
Berrocal, Veronica J.
University of Michigan
Department of Biostatistics, 1420 Washington Heights, SPH II,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-5965
berrocal@umich.edu
Program Chair
2019 - 2019
 
Stephens-Shields, Alisa
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Dr., 625 Blockley Hall,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 898-1606
alisaste@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2019 - 2019
 
Fogarty, Colin
Publications Officer
2018 - 2019
 
Mitra, Nandita
University of Pennsylvania
Dept of Biostatistics, 622 Blockley Hall,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 573-4467
nanditam@mail.med.upenn.edu
Epidemiology Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Xie, Diqiong
FDA
20 Orchard Way S, ,
Rockville, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-0467
diqiong.xie@fda.hhs.gov
Epidemiology Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List