Officers

Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Small, Dylan S.
University of Pennsylvania
400 Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 573-5241
dsmall@wharton.upenn.edu
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Jablonski, Kathleen A.
George Washington University
6110 Executive Blvd., No. 750,
Rockville, MD 20852-3943 , United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
kjablons@gwu.edu
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Shortreed, Susan M.
Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute
1730 Minor Ave., Suite 1600,
Seattle, WA 98101 , United States
Phone: (206) 287-2088
shortreed.s@ghc.org
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Chi, Yueh-Yun
University of Florida
2004 Mowry Road, Room 5238, PO Box 117450,
Gainesville, FL 32610 , United States
Phone: (352) 294-5917
yychi@ufl.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2018
 
Hall, Charles B.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Block 312,
Bronx, NY 10461 , United States
Phone: (718) 430-3724
charles.hall@einstein.yu.edu
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Berrocal, Veronica J.
University of Michigan
Department of Biostatistics, 1420 Washington Heights, SPH II,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-5965
berrocal@umich.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Fogarty, Colin
Publications Officer
2018 - 2019
 
Mitra, Nandita
University of Pennsylvania
Dept of Biostatistics, 622 Blockley Hall,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 573-4467
nanditam@mail.med.upenn.edu
Epidemiology Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Xie, Diqiong
FDA
20 Orchard Way S, ,
Rockville, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-0467
diqiong.xie@fda.hhs.gov
Epidemiology Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052C,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List