Officers

Statistics and the Environment Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Statistics and the Environment Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics and the Environment Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Irvine, Kathryn Mary

2327 University Way, Suite 2,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-7492
kirvine@usgs.gov
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Berrocal, Veronica J.
University of Michigan
Department of Biostatistics, 1420 Washington Heights, SPH II,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-5965
berrocal@umich.edu
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Wikle, Christopher K.
Univ of Missouri - Columbia
Dept of Statistics, 146 Middlebush Hall,
Columbia, MO 65211-6100 , United States
Phone: (573) 882-9659
wiklec@missouri.edu
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Kim, Eunice J.
Microsoft
1 Microsoft Way, ,
Redmond, WA 98052 , United States
Phone:
eunicejk@alumni.upenn.edu
Secretary
2018 - 2018
 
Terres, Maria A.

190 Bonview Street, ,
San Francisco, CA 94110 , United States
Phone: (603) 616-1470
mterres.stat@gmail.com
Treasurer
2018 - 2018
 
Schliep, Erin M.
University of Missouri
146 Middlebush Hall, ,
Columbia, MO 65211 , United States
Phone: (573)-882-4455
schliepe@missouri.edu
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Schmidt, Alexandra M.
McGill University
Dept of Epi, Biostat & Occup. Health, 1020 Pine Avenue,
Montreal, QC H3A 1A2 , Canada
Phone: (514) 398-5625
alexandra.schmidt@mcgill.ca
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Christensen, William F.
Brigham Young University
223 TMCB, Department of Statistics,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7057
william@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Bhat, K. Sham
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P. O. Box 1663, MS F600,
Los Alamos, NM 87545 , United States
Phone: (505) 309-1761
bhat9999@lanl.gov
Publications Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Meiring, Wendy
University of California At Santa Barbara
Department of Statistics, ,
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3110 , United States
Phone: (805) 893-8328
meiring@pstat.ucsb.edu
Statistics in the Environment Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List