Officers

Statistics and the Environment Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Statistics and the Environment Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics and the Environment Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Berrocal, Veronica J.
University of Michigan
Department of Biostatistics, 1420 Washington Heights, SPH II,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-5965
berrocal@umich.edu
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Higgs, Megan Dailey
Neptune and Company, Inc.
1146 S. Pinecrest Dr., ,
Bozeman, MT 59715-5941 , United States
Phone: 406-640-1034
mhiggs@neptuneinc.org
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Irvine, Kathryn Mary

2327 University Way, Suite 2,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-7492
kirvine@usgs.gov
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Hering, Amanda Scott
Baylor University
One Bear Place 97140, ,
Waco, TX 76798-7140 , United States
Phone: (720) 878-2699
mandy_hering@baylor.edu
Secretary
2017 - 2017
 
Kim, Eunice J.

1 Park Square, Apt. 1314,
Rahway, NJ 07065 , United States
Phone: (515) 708-4096
eunicejk@alumni.upenn.edu
Treasurer
2017 - 2017
 
Mannshardt, Elizabeth
US Environmental Protection Agency
102 Shadow Mountain Lane, ,
Morrisville, NC 27560 , United States
Phone: (919) 949-4659
mannshardt@stat.ncsu.edu
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Schliep, Erin M.
University of Missouri
146 Middlebush Hall, ,
Columbia, MO 65211 , United States
Phone: (573)-882-4455
schliepe@missouri.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Christensen, William F.
Brigham Young University
230 TMCB, Department of Statistics,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7057
william@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Barber, Jarrett Jay
Northern Arizona University
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, PO Box 5717,
Flagstaff, AZ 86011 , United States
Phone: (928) 523-6869
Jarrett.Barber@nau.edu
Statistics in the Environment Section Representative
2015 - 2017
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List