Officers

Statistical Consulting Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Statistical Consulting Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Consulting Section Officers has 15 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Love, Kimberly R.
K. R. Love Quantitative Consulting & Collaboration
337 S. Milledge Avenue, Suite 208,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 224-2024
kim@krloveqcc.com
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Kincaid, Chuck
Experis BI & Analytics Practice
5220 Lovers Ln, Ste 200,
Kalamazoo, MI 49002 , United States
Phone: (269) 553-5100
chuck.kincaid@experis.com
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Stork, LeAnna G.
Bayer Crop Science
800 North Lindbergh Blvd., Mail Zone: C1SA,
St. Louis, MO 63167 , United States
Phone: (314) 694-7091
leanna.stork@bayer.com
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Altaye, Mekibib
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Div. of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, 3333 Burnet Ave.,
Cincinnati, OH 45229 , United States
Phone: (513) 636-5849
mekibib.altaye@cchmc.org
Secretary / Treasurer
2018 - 2019
 
Niu, Xiaoyue
Penn State University
Department of Statistics, ,
University Park, PA 16802 , United States
Phone: (814) 863-8127
xiaoyue@psu.edu
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Coffey, Todd
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine (ICOM)
1401 E. Central Dr, ,
Meridian, ID 83642 , United States
Phone: (208) 795-4355
tcoffey@idahocom.org
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave., ,
Oak Park, IL 60304 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Publications Officer
2017 - 2018
 
Desai, Manisha
Stanford University
740 Coastland Drive, ,
Palo Alto, CA 94303 , United States
Phone: (650) 521-1686
manishad@stanford.edu
Executive Committee
2017 - 2019
 
Luta, George
Georgetown University
4000 Reservoir Rd., N.W., Suite 180, Building D,
Washington, DC 20057-1484 , United States
Phone: (202) 687-8203
gl77@georgetown.edu
Executive Committee
2016 - 2018
 
Machan, Jason T.
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy St., Grad Dorm 206 A,
Providence, RI 02903 , United States
Phone: (401) 444-1493
JMachan@lifespan.org
Executive Committee
2018 - 2020
 
Chakraborty, Hrishikesh
Duke University
300 Parish House Road, ,
Cary, NC 27513 , United States
Phone: (919) 668-1238
rishi.c@duke.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Craig, Bruce A.
Purdue University
250 North University Street, ,
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067 , United States
Phone: (765) 494-6043
bacraig@purdue.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Grover, Vaneeta Kaur
GlaxoSmithKline
553 Paterno Drive, ,
Harleysville, PA 19438 , United States
Phone: (302) 650-6557
vkgrover@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor
2018 - 2018
 
Makhija, Ravi

675 6th Avenue, ,
New York, NY 10010 , United States
Phone: (848) 248-3933
ravi@elegantloop.com
Webmaster
2018 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List