Officers

Biopharmaceutical Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Biopharmaceutical Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Biopharmaceutical Section Officers has 13 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Dmitrienko, Alex

12121 Beverly Street, ,
Overland Park, KS 66209-2743 , United States
Phone: (913) 299-5858
Alex.Dmitrienko@gmail.com
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Clark, B. Christine

689 Raven Road, ,
Wayne, PA 19087 , United States
Phone: (215) 815-5646
clarkbc890@yahoo.com
Past-Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Thomas, Heather M.
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Emeribe, Ugochi A.
AstraZeneca
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP, 200 Orchard Ridge Dr 2140C,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878 , United States
Phone: (301) 398-0530
ugochi.emeribe@astrazeneca.com
Secretary
2016 - 2017
 
Hartford, Alan H.
AbbVie
1 North Waukegan Road, Dept R5N1 Bldg AP9A-LL,
North Chicago, IL 60064 , United States
Phone: (847) 938-3990
alan.hartford@abbvie.com
Treasurer
2017 - 2019
 
Gauvin, Jennifer L. S.
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
One Health Plaza, ,
East Hanover, NJ 07936 , United States
Phone: (862) 778-8614
jennifer.gauvin@novartis.com
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Jiang, Qi
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive, MS 24-2-C,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 , United States
Phone: (805) 447-9614
qjiang@amgen.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Jiang, Qi
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive, MS 24-2-C,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 , United States
Phone: (805) 447-9614
qjiang@amgen.com
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Zink, Richard Conrad
SAS Institute, Inc.
SAS Campus Drive, ,
Cary, NC 27513 , United States
Phone: (919) 531-4710
richard.zink@jmp.com
Publications Officer
2016 - 2018
 
Izem, Rima
Food and Drug Administration
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, 10903 New Hampshire Ave.,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796 4017
rima.izem@fda.hhs.gov
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Pikounis, Bill
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2015 - 2017
 
Pulkstenis, Erik P.
MedImmune
One MedImmune Way, ,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878 , United States
Phone: (301) 398-1918
pulkstenise@medimmune.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
 
Guerra, Matthew
FDA
WO21 RM 3672, 10903 New Hampshire Ave.,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (215) 589-3291
Matthew.Guerra@fda.hhs.gov
Other Section Officer
2017 - 2017
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List