Officers

Biopharmaceutical Section Officers


You are viewing the 2018 Biopharmaceutical Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Biopharmaceutical Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Thomas, Heather M.
Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Dmitrienko, Alex

12121 Beverly Street, ,
Overland Park, KS 66209-2743 , United States
Phone: (913) 299-5858
Alex.Dmitrienko@gmail.com
Past-Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Zink, Richard Conrad
TARGET PharmaSolutions
106 Cobalt Ridge Road, ,
Hillsborough, NC 27278 , United States
Phone:
rzink@targetpharmasolutions.com
Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Charles, Janelle K.
PPD
14421 Cannock Chase, ,
Laurel, MD 20707 , United States
Phone: (910) 558-5525
janelle.charles@ppdi.com
Secretary
2018 - 2019
 
Hartford, Alan H.
AbbVie
1 North Waukegan Road, Dept R5N1 Bldg AP9A-LL,
North Chicago, IL 60064 , United States
Phone: (847) 938-3990
alan.hartford@abbvie.com
Treasurer
2017 - 2019
 
Jiang, Qi
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive, MS 24-2-C,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 , United States
Phone: (805) 447-9614
qjiang@amgen.com
Program Chair
2018 - 2018
 
Gamalo-Siebers, Margaret
Eli Lilly & Co
1591 Redsunset Dr., ,
Brownsburg, IN 46112 , United States
Phone: (412) 608-2880
meg.gamalo@yahoo.com
Program Chair-Elect
2018 - 2018
 
Zink, Richard Conrad
TARGET PharmaSolutions
106 Cobalt Ridge Road, ,
Hillsborough, NC 27278 , United States
Phone:
rzink@targetpharmasolutions.com
Publications Officer
2016 - 2018
 
Izem, Rima
Food and Drug Administration
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, 10903 New Hampshire Ave.,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796 4017
rima.izem@fda.hhs.gov
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2016 - 2018
 
Millen, Brian A.
Eli Lilly and Company
11817 Lancaster Cir, ,
Carmel, IN 46033 , United States
Phone:
millen_brian_a@lilly.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2018 - 2020
 
Pulkstenis, Erik P.
MedImmune
One MedImmune Way, ,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878 , United States
Phone: (301) 398-1918
pulkstenise@medimmune.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Scinto, Philip Rocco
The Lubrizol Corp.
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Drop 052D,
Wickliffe, OH 44092-2298 , United States
Phone: (440) 347-2161
phil.scinto@lubrizol.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2018 - 2020
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List