Committee Details

Accreditation Committee

Charge:

Composition:


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Zoltan Harsanyi

Membership

The Accreditation Committee has 22 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Harsanyi, Zoltan
106 Silver Birch Ave
Toronto, ON   M4E 3L4
Canada
Phone: (647) 401-8564
zantliff@gmail.com
Chair (2017 - 2018)
 
Bailer, John
Miami University
Dept. of Statistics
100 Bishop Circle, 311 UPH
Oxford, OH   45056
United States
Phone: (513) 529-3538
Fax: (513) 529-0989
baileraj@miamioh.edu
Group Leader (2017 - 2019)
 
Bocci, Cynthia J.
Statistics Canada
Int'l Coop & Corp Stats Meth Division
25th Floor R.H. Coats Building
Ottawa, ON   K1A 0T6
Canada
Phone: (613) 854-9388
Fax: (613) 951-3253
cynthia.bocci@canada.ca
Group Leader (2017 - 2019)
 
Astatkie, Tessema
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture
106 Wexford Drive
Canada
Phone: (902) 893-6694
astatkie@dal.ca
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
 
Bartlett, Randy J.
105 Shelbourne Lane
Phoenixville, PA   19460
United States
Phone: (847) 809-3599
randeroid@aol.com
Member (2017 - 2019)
 
Gibson, Jennifer Lee
Fors Marsh Group
1010 N. Glebe Rd.
Ste. 501
Arlington, VA   22201
United States
Phone: (703) 314-1255
jgibson@forsmarshgroup.com
Member (2017 - 2019)
 
Hall, Kathryn B.
3348 S.W. Chintimini
Corvallis, OR   97333-1529
United States
Phone: (541) 715-4074
kathy.b.hall@hp.com
Member (2017 - 2019)
 
Harsanyi, Zoltan
106 Silver Birch Ave
Toronto, ON   M4E 3L4
Canada
Phone: (647) 401-8564
zantliff@gmail.com
Member (2011 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
 
Holland, Chris
Amgen
601 13th Street NW
12th Floor South
Washington, DC   20005
United States
Phone: (202) 585-9252
cholland@amgen.com
Member (2012 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee & Review Subcommittee
 
Holtschlag, David J.
U S Geological Survey
1120 Bonanza Drive
Okemos, MI   48864
United States
Phone: (517) 881-6863
Fax: (517) 887-8937
dholtschlag@gmail.com
Member (2011 - 2017)
Review Subcommittee
 
Keen, Kevin J.
University of Northern British Columbia
418 Neff Cres
Prince George, BC   V2M 6R4
Canada
Phone: (250) 564-1347
Fax: (250) 960-5544
kevin.keen.statistician@gmail.com
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
 
Kelly, Colleen
Kelly Statistical Consulting
Carlsbad, CA   92011-4852
United States
Phone: (760) 846-6763
kstat.consulting@gmail.com
Member (2015 - 2020)
Review Subcommittee
 
Kokkotos, Fotios K.
Data Scientist
100 Tucker Farm Road
North Andover, MA   01845-5535
United States
Phone: (978) 314-7937
fkokkotos@hotmail.com
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
 
Long, Fei
Dropbox
333 Brannan St
San Francisco, CA   94107
United States
Phone: (650) 924-6410
flong@dropbox.com
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
 
Lynch, Miranda L.
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Dept of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Elm and Carlton Streets
Buffalo, NY   14263
United States
Phone: (716) 845-5389
Miranda.Lynch@roswellpark.org
Member (2017 - 2019)
 
Mahnken, Jonathan D.
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
MSN 1026
Kansas City, KS   66160
United States
Phone: (913) 588-2696
Fax: (913) 588-2780
jmahnken@kumc.edu
Member (2017 - 2019)
 
McDougall, Janet Elizabeth
McDougall Scientific Ltd.
789 Don Mills Road
Suite 802
Toronto, ON   M3C 1T5
Canada
Phone: (416) 673-9462
Fax: (416) 424-2095
jmcdougall@mcdougallscientific.com
Member (2015 - 2020)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
 
Michelson, Diane K.
Austin, TX   United States
di.michelson@sas.com
Member (2012 - 2017)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
 
Petska, Ryan T.
Ernst & Young LLP
1101 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC   20005-4213
United States
Phone: (202) 327-7245
Fax: (866) 633-6284
ryan.petska@ey.com
Member (2014 - 2019)
Review Subcommittee
 
Singal, Bonita Merle
1624 Belmont Street NW
Apt. A
Washington, DC   20009
United States
Phone: (734) 717-4018
bonita.singal@hq.doe.gov
Member (2016 - 2018)
Review Subcommittee
 
Wu, Qiang
East Carolina University
Dept of Biostatistics
Lakeside Annex 6, Room 100, Mailstop 747
Greenville, NC   27834
United States
Phone: (252) 744-6047
Fax: (252) 744-6044
wuq@ecu.edu
Member (2015 - 2020)
Accreditation Programming Subcommittee
 
LaLonde, Donna
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
Fax: (703) 684-2037
donnal@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2015 - 2018)
 
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Member Ex-Officio (2009 - 2017)
 

Narine, Joyce H.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
joyce@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2016 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.