Committee Details

Technometrics Management Committee

Charge:

  • To be responsible for the efficient and effective operation of Technometrics and for the regular publication of the journal in a way that meets the standards and goals of the ASA and ASQ.
  • Composition: Six full members and a Chair. The Chair is a member of both ASA and ASQ. Three members are to be from each Association.


    Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Hugh A. Chipman

    Membership

    The Technometrics Management Committee has 7 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

    To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


    Name

    Position/Term

     
    Chipman, Hugh A.
    Acadia University
    Dept of Math & Stats
    12 University Ave, Huggins Sci Hall
    Wolfville, NS   B4P 2R6
    Canada
    Phone: (902) 585-1525
    Fax: (519)746-1875
    hugh.chipman@gmail.com
    Chair (2016 - 2018)
     
    Does, Ronald J. M. M.
    University of Amsterdam
    Amsterdam Business School
    P.O. Box 15953
    Amsterdam,    1001 TV
    Netherlands
    Phone: +31205256024
    Fax: +31205255101
    r.j.m.m.does@uva.nl
    ASQ Member (2017 - 2019)
     
    Silvestrini, Rachel T.
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    81 Lomb Memorial Drive
    Gleason Hall - ISE Department
    Rochester, NY   14623
    United States
    Phone: (585) 475-5571
    rtseie@rit.edu
    ASQ Member (2018 - 2020)
     
    Steiner, Stefan H.
    Univ of Waterloo
    Dept of Statistics & Actuarial Science
    Faculty of Mathematics
    Waterloo, ON   N2L 3G1
    Canada
    Phone: (519) 888-4567
    shsteiner@uwaterloo.ca
    ASQ Member (2016 - 2018)
     
    Tsui, Kwok Leung
    City University of Hong Kong
    Dept. of SEEM, City University of HK
    Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong
    Hong Kong,   
    Hong Kong
    Phone: 852-3442-2177
    Fax: 852-3442-8423
    kltsui@cityu.edu.hk
    ASA Member (2017 - 2019)
     
    Vander Wiel, Scott A.
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    MS F600
    Los Alamos, NM   87545
    United States
    Phone: (505) 665-8037
    Fax: (505) 667-4470
    scottv@lanl.gov
    ASA Member (2013 - 2018)
     
    Wendelberger, Joanne R.
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    Statistical Sciences Group
    MS F600
    Los Alamos, NM   87545
    United States
    Phone: (505) 665-4840
    Fax: (505) 667-4470
    joanne@lanl.gov
    ASA Member (2018 - 2020)
     

    Sampson, Eric
    16002 Joliet Rd
    Westfield, IN   46074-8726
    United States
    Phone: (317) 490-8792
    eric@amstat.org

    Staff Liaison
    2008 - 2020
     
     

    Return to List of Committees.