Committee Details

Technometrics Management Committee


To be responsible for the efficient and effective operation of Technometrics and for the regular publication of the journal in a way that meets the standards and goals of the ASA and ASQ.

Composition: Six full members and a Chair. The Chair is a member of both ASA and ASQ. Three members are to be from each Association.

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Hugh A. Chipman


The Technometrics Management Committee has 7 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   



Chipman, Hugh A.
Acadia University
Dept of Math & Stats
12 University Ave, Huggins Sci Hall
Wolfville, NS   B4P 2R6
Phone: (902) 585-1525
Fax: (519)746-1875
Chair (2016 - 2018)
Does, Ronald J. M. M.
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam Business School
P.O. Box 15953
Amsterdam,    1001 TV
Phone: +31205256024
Fax: +31205255101
ASQ Member (2017 - 2019)
Silvestrini, Rachel T.
Eli Lilly
Lilly Technology Center
Indianapolis, IN   46285
United States
Phone: (317) 408-0820
ASQ Member (2018 - 2020)
Steiner, Stefan H.
Univ of Waterloo
Dept of Statistics & Actuarial Science
Faculty of Mathematics
Waterloo, ON   N2L 3G1
Phone: (519) 888-4567
ASQ Member (2016 - 2018)
Tsui, Kwok Leung
City University of Hong Kong
Dept. of SEEM
Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong
Hong Kong,   
Hong Kong
Phone: 852-3442-2177
Fax: 852-3442-8423
ASA Member (2017 - 2019)
Vander Wiel, Scott A.
Los Alamos National Laboratory
MS F600
Los Alamos, NM   87545
United States
Phone: (505) 665-8037
Fax: (505) 667-4470
ASA Member (2013 - 2018)
Wendelberger, Joanne R.
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Statistical Sciences Group
MS F600
Los Alamos, NM   87545
United States
Phone: (505) 665-4840
Fax: (505) 667-4470
ASA Member (2018 - 2020)

Sampson, Eric
16002 Joliet Rd
Westfield, IN   46074-8726
United States
Phone: (317) 490-8792

Staff Liaison
2008 - 2020

Return to List of Committees.