Committee Details

ASA Board of Directors

View Recent Board Actions & Other Actions

Charge:

Composition:


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The ASA Board of Directors has 16 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Nussbaum, Barry D.
7804 Antiopi Street
Annandale, VA   22003-1405
United States
Phone: (703) 560-4767
Fax: (703) 560-7441
StatisticsBarry@gmail.com
President (2017 - 2017)
 
LaVange, Lisa M.
4440 Willard Ave.
Apt. 929
Chevy Chase, MD   20815
United States
Phone: (301) 654-2547
lisalavange.asa@gmail.com
President-Elect (2017 - 2017)
 
Utts, Jessica M.
University of California
Department of Statistics
Donald Bren Hall
Irvine, CA   92697-1250
United States
Phone: (949) 824-0649
Fax: (949) 824-9863
jutts@uci.edu
Past President (2017 - 2017)
 
Ensor, Katherine B.
Rice University
Dept. of Statistics
6100 Main St., MS 138
Houston, TX   77251-1827
United States
Phone: (713) 348-4687
Fax: (713) 348 -5476
kathy.bennett.ensor@gmail.com
Vice President (2016 - 2018)
 
Santos, Robert L.
The Urban Institute
2100 M Street, NW
Washington, DC   20037
United States
Phone: (202) 261-5904
rsantos@urban.org
Vice President (2015 - 2017)
 
Williamson, G. David
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Road, NE, Mail Stop F-57
Atlanta , GA   30333
United States
Phone: (770) 488-3669
Fax: (770) 488-7187
dxw2@cdc.gov
Vice President (2017 - 2019)
 
Kaur, Amarjot
Merck & Co., Inc.
126 E Lincoln Avenue
P.O. Box 2000, MS RY34-A318
Rahway, NJ   07065
United States
Phone: (732) 594-4696
Fax: (732) 594-6075
amarjot_kaur@merck.com
Treasurer (2017 - 2019)
 
Wasserstein, Ronald L.
American Statistical Association
732 N Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221 x1860
Fax: (703) 684-3768
ron@amstat.org
Secretary (2007 - 2018)
ASA Executive Director
 
King, Eileen C.
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH   45229
United States
Phone: (513) 803-1819
eileen.king@cchmc.org
Council of Sections Representative (2016 - 2018)
 
Lepkowski, James M.
University of Michigan
3472 Richmond Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI   48105
United States
Phone: (734) 678-6964
Fax: (734) 764-8263
jimlep@umich.edu
Council of Sections Representative (2017 - 2019)
 
Nevius, Anna B.
Retired
7732 Rydal Terrace
Rockville, MD   20855
United States
Phone: (240) 994-1748
Fax: (301) 258-0565
nevius@comcast.net
Council of Sections Representative (2015 - 2017)
 
Bocci, Cynthia J.
Statistics Canada
Int'l Coop & Corp Stats Meth Division
25th Floor R.H. Coats Building
Ottawa, ON   K1A 0T6
Canada
Phone: (613) 854-9388
Fax: (613) 951-3253
cynthia.bocci@canada.ca
International Rep to the Board (2017 - 2019)
 
Lou, W.Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health
Toronto, ON   M5T 3M7
Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
Council of Chapters Representative (2015 - 2017)
 
Roberson, Paula K.
Univ. of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Biostatistics
4301 West Markham Slot 781
Little Rock, AR   72205
United States
Phone: (501) 526-6726
Fax: (501) 526-6729
robersonpaulak@uams.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2016 - 2018)
 
Sharp, Julia L.
Colorado State University
Dept. of Statistics
1877 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO   80523-1877
United States
Phone: (970) 491-5269
Fax: (970) 491-7895
jlsharp@colostate.edu
Council of Chapters Representative (2017 - 2019)
 
Van Dyk, David A.
Imperial College London
Statistics Section (Mathematics)
S Kensington Campus
London,    SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7594 8574
Fax: (949) 824-9863
d.van-dyk@imperial.ac.uk
Publication Representative (2015 - 2017)
 

Ntiranyuhura, Thierryne
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
Thierryne@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2016 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.