Officers List

North Carolina Chapter


You are viewing the 2017 North Carolina Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
McManus, Weston
SAS Institute
801 SAS Campus Drive, ,
Cary, NC 27513 , United States
Phone: (919) 531-1445
weston.mcmanus@sas.com
President 
2017-2017
 
Holt, Melinda Miller
Sam Houston State University
Mathematics and Statistics, PO Box 2206,
Huntsville, TX 77341 , United States
Phone: (936) 294-4859
mholt@shsu.edu
Vice-Chair, District 5 
2017-2019
 
Ivanova, Anastasia
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dept. of Biostatistics, ,
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-0001 , United States
Phone: (919) 843-8086
aivanova@bios.unc.edu
Past President 
2017-2017
 
Griffith, Emily Hohmeister
NC State University
Department of Statistics, Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695 , United States
Phone: (919) 624-3039
eghohmei@ncsu.edu
Vice President 
2017-2017
 
Mannshardt, Elizabeth
US Environmental Protection Agency
109 TW Alexander Dr, C304-04,
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711 , United States
Phone:
mannshardt@stat.ncsu.edu
Vice President 
2017-2017
 
Richter, Scott J.
University of North Carolina At Greensboro
107 Petty Building, PO Box 26170,
Greensboro, NC 27402 , United States
Phone: (336) 256-1123
scott_richter@uncg.edu
Treasurer 
2017-2017
 
Saha, Amit
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Dept. of Anesthesiology, Medical Center Blvd.,
Winston-Salem, NC 27157 , United States
Phone: (336) 716-4283
aksaha@wakehealth.edu
Secretary 
2017-2017
 
Brinkley, Jason S.

Central Park West, Suite 210, 5001 South Miami Blvd,
Durham, NC 27703 , United States
Phone: (919) 294-7745
jason_brinkley@abtassoc.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2015-2017
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters