Officers List

Philadelphia Chapter


You are viewing the 2017 Philadelphia Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
McClintock, Scott

543 Manchester Ave., ,
Media, PA 19063 , United States
Phone: (484) 238-4627
smcclintoc@wcupa.edu
President 
2017-2018
 
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
ASKSTATS Consulting, LLC
24284 Woodham Road, ,
Novi, MI 48374 , United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
akazanis@umich.edu
Vice-Chair, District 3 
2016-2018
 
Martin, Jason C.
Merck & Co., Inc
351 Sumneytown Pike, ,
North Wales, PA 19454 , United States
Phone: (267) 305-6560
jason_c_martin@merck.com
Past President 
2017-2018
 
Rieger, Randall H.
West Chester University
25 University Avenue, ,
West Chester, PA 19383-0001 , United States
Phone: (610) 436-2893
rrieger@wcupa.edu
Vice President 
2017-2018
 
Huber, William A.
Quantitative Decisions
1235 Wendover Road, ,
Rosemont, PA 19010 , United States
Phone: (610) 527-3599
whuber@quantdec.com
Treasurer 
2017-2018
 
Short, Thomas H.
West Chester University
Dept of Mathematics, 25 University Ave.,
West Chester, PA 19383 , United States
Phone: (610) 436-2369
tshort@wcupa.edu
Secretary 
2017-2018
 
Turner, Ralph M.

25 Pin Oak Drive, ,
Phoenixville, PA 19460 , United States
Phone: (215) 740-7812
rturner@healthcore.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2017-2019
 
Faccone, Jillian
Accolade, Inc.
1 Robin Circle, ,
Horsham, PA 19044 , United States
Phone: (609) 351-9038
JillianBrownFaccone@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Grier, Kevin

252 Arbour Ct, ,
North Wales, PA 19454 , United States
Phone: (484) 883-6566
ktg84478@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Nguyen, Thao K.

1316 W Chester Pike Apt A2, ,
West Chester, PA 19382-6430 , United States
Phone: (619) 942-3914
ms.thaok.nguyen@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Reynolds, Claire Marie

73 Spruce Terrace, ,
Wayne, NJ 07470 , United States
Phone: (862) 226-1749
cmreynolds@loyola.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Xu, Ruifeng

168 High Point Ave., ,
Dresher, PA 19025-2292 , United States
Phone: (267) 305-1352
ruifeng_xu@merck.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters