Officers List

Philadelphia Chapter


You are viewing the 2017 Philadelphia Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Martin, Jason C.
Merck & Co., Inc
351 Sumneytown Pike, ,
North Wales, PA 19454 , United States
Phone: (267) 305-6560
jason_c_martin@merck.com
President 
2016-2017
 
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
University of Michigan Alumna
24284 Woodham Road, ,
Novi, MI 48374 , United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
akazanis@umich.edu
Vice-Chair, District 3 
2016-2018
 
Meibohm, Anne R.

3005 Edmonds Road, ,
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444-2001 , United States
Phone: (610) 828-3754
armeibohm@gmail.com
Past President 
2016-2017
 
Agarwal, Prasheen K.
Vice President 
2016-2017
 
McClintock, Scott

543 Manchester Ave., ,
Media, PA 19063 , United States
Phone: (484) 238-4627
smcclintoc@wcupa.edu
Vice President 
2016-2017
 
Huber, William A.
Quantitative Decisions
1235 Wendover Road, ,
Rosemont, PA 19010 , United States
Phone: (610) 527-3599
whuber@quantdec.com
Treasurer 
2016-2017
 
Mogg, Robin

351 N Sumneytown Pike, P.O. Box 1000, MS UG1CD-44,
North Wales, PA 19454-2505 , United States
Phone: (267) 718-6290
robin_mogg@merck.com
Secretary 
2016-2017
 
Doorn, David J.
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Department of Economics and Finance, 323B Anderson Hall,
West Chester, PA 19383 , United States
Phone: (610) 436-3061
ddoorn@wcupa.edu
Newsletter Editor 
2016-2017
 
Xu, Ruifeng

168 High Point Ave., ,
Dresher, PA 19025-2292 , United States
Phone: (267) 305-1352
ruifeng_xu@merck.com
Webmaster 
2016-2017
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters