Officers List

Washington Statistical Society


You are viewing the 2018 Washington Statistical Society officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Krenzke, Thomas R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 251-4203
tomkrenzke@westat.com
President 
2018-2019
 
O'Brien, Eileen M.
U.S. Energy Information Administration
1000 Independence Ave., S.W., EI22,
Washington, DC 20585 , United States
Phone: (202) 586-1122
eobstat.wss@gmail.com
President-Elect 
2018-2019
 
Saha, Chandan
Indiana University
Department of Biostatistics, 410 W. 10th St., Ste. 3000,
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3002 , United States
Phone: (317) 278-4283
cksaha@iupui.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2018-2020
 
Young, Linda J.
USDA NASS
706 E St., S.E., ,
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (352) 281-6469
Linda.Young@nass.usda.gov
Past President 
2018-2019
 
Cecere, William E.
Westat
1600 Research Boulevard, ,
Rockville, MD 20850-3129 , United States
Phone: (301) 294-4477
williamcecere@westat.com
Secretary 
2017-2019
 
Chowdhury, Dhuly
RTI International
4245 Summit Corner Drive, Apt. 344,
Fairfax, VA 22030 , United States
Phone: (301) 770-8234
dchowdhury@rti.org
Treasurer 
2018-2020
 
Moron, Leanna
Child Trends
1155 Ripley St. #817, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20910 , United States
Phone: (240) 715-2858
leannaxmoron@gmail.com
Communications Officer 
2018-2019
 
Chowdhury, Dhuly
RTI International
4245 Summit Corner Drive, Apt. 344,
Fairfax, VA 22030 , United States
Phone: (301) 770-8234
dchowdhury@rti.org
Council of Chapters Representative 
2016-2018
 
Abowd, John M.
US Census Bureau
1099 22nd St. NW, Unit 1008,
Washington, DC 20037 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5880
john.maron.abowd@census.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2020
 
Hart, Nick
Bipartisan Policy Center
1614 E Street SE, ,
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (816) 786-1887
nhart@bipartisanpolicy.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2020
 
Kim, Theresa Y.
PCORI Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute
1008 Downs Dr., ,
Silver Spring, MD 20904-2028 , United States
Phone: (202) 372-9368
theresa.kim@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2019
 
Messner, Michael J.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ofc of Ground Water and Drinking Water, 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW (MD 4607),
Washington, DC 20460-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 564-5268
messner.michael@epa.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2020
 
Mirel, Lisa B.

9419 Riley Place, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20910 , United States
Phone: (301) 458-4087
zav8@cdc.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2019
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters