Officers List

Washington Statistical Society


You are viewing the 2017 Washington Statistical Society officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Young, Linda J.
USDA NASS
706 E St., S.E., ,
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (352) 281-6469
Linda.Young@nass.usda.gov
President 
2017-2018
 
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University-School of Medicine
Department of Biostatistics, 2525 West End, Suite 11000,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 343-9531
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2015-2017
 
Krenzke, Thomas R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 251-4203
tomkrenzke@westat.com
President-Elect 
2017-2018
 
Larsen, Michael D.
St. Michael's College
14 Deer Crossing Ln, ,
Essex Junction, VT 05452-3410 , United States
Phone: (240) 620-2247
mlarsen@bsc.gwu.edu
Past President 
2017-2018
 
Cecere, William E.
Westat
1600 Research Boulevard, ,
Rockville, MD 20850-3129 , United States
Phone: (301) 294-4477
williamcecere@westat.com
Secretary 
2017-2019
 
Dever, Jill A.
RTI International
701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005-3967 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7846
jdever@rti.org
Treasurer 
2016-2018
 
Chowdhury, Dhuly
RTI International
4245 Summit Corner Drive, Apt. 344,
Fairfax, VA 22030 , United States
Phone: (301) 770-8234
dchowdhury@rti.org
Council of Chapters Representative 
2016-2018
 
Abowd, John M.
US Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Rd., Rm. 8H120,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5880
john.maron.abowd@census.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Clark, Jay
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20851 , United States
Phone: (240) 453-2762
jayclark@westat.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2018
 
Das, Barnali

622 Linslade Street, ,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-2118 , United States
Phone: (240) 498-0137
barnalid33@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2018
 
Kim, Theresa Y.
University of Maryland
1008 Downs Dr., ,
Silver Spring, MD 20904-2028 , United States
Phone: (425) 243-2413
theresa.kim@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2019
 
Mirel, Lisa B.

9419 Riley Place, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20910 , United States
Phone: 301-458-4087
zav8@cdc.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2019
 
Otto, Mark C.
Fish and Wildlife Service
2302 Lackawanna St., ,
Adelphi, MD 20783-1325 , United States
Phone: (301) 497-5872
Mark.Ot2o@GMail.Com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2018
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters