Officers List

New York City Metro Chapter


You are viewing the 2018 New York City Metro Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Alvir, Jose Ma. J.
Pfizer, Inc.
235 East 42nd Street, 685/10/4,
New York, NY 10017-5703 , United States
Phone: (212) 733-2051
jose.alvir@pfizer.com
President 
2017-2018
 
Dorr, Albert E.
Roche
3401 Hillview,
Palo Alto, CA 94304-1397 , United States
Phone: (415) 855-6319
President 
2017-2019
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology, 300 Longwood Avenue, BCH3426,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 
2018-2020
 
Banerjee, Anjishnu

W233N7638 Berrywood Ct, ,
Sussex, WI 53089 , United States
Phone: (919) 672-6761
anjishnu@gmail.com
Past President 
2018-2019
 
Cappelleri, Joseph C.
Pfizer, Inc.
445 Eastern Point Rd., MS 8260-2502,
Groton, CT 06340 , United States
Phone: (860) 441-8033
joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com
Vice President 
2017-2018
 
Ferreira, Marco Antonio Rosa

600 Shawnee Trl, ,
Blacksburg, VA 24060-8858 , United States
Phone: (573) 239-9882
marf@vt.edu
Vice President 
2018-2020
 
Levenstein, Marcia J.
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Inc
33 Everett St., ,
New York, NY 11563 , United States
Phone: (917) 355-9521
mlstats79@gmail.com
Treasurer 
2017-2018
 
Truman, Jennifer L.
Bureau of Justice Statistics
810 7th St., NW, ,
Washington, DC 20531 , United States
Phone: (202) 514-5083
jennifer.truman@usdoj.gov
Member 
2017-2019
 
Chiuzan, Codruta Carmela
Columbia University
312 W 53rd ST, Apt. 5B,
New York, NY 10019-7214 , United States
Phone: (919) 793-6266
cc3780@cumc.columbia.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2017-2019
 
Rindskopf, David M.
CUNY Graduate Center
23 Carlisle Rd, ,
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977-6916 , United States
Phone: (212) 817-8287
drindskopf@gc.cuny.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
RoyChoudhury, Arindam
Cornell University
402 E 67th St., 2nd Floor,
New York, NY 10065 , United States
Phone: (646) 962-8155
arr2014@med.cornell.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Scherer, Cynthia A.

P.O. Box 122, Old Chelsea Station,
New York, NY 10011 , United States
Phone: (917) 860-5838
cscherer@pipeline.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters