Officers List

New York City Metro Chapter


You are viewing the 2018 New York City Metro Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Alvir, Jose Ma. J.
Pfizer, Inc.
235 East 42nd Street, 685/10/4,
New York, NY 10017-5703 , United States
Phone: (212) 733-2051
jose.alvir@pfizer.com
President 
2017-2018
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology, 300 Longwood Avenue - BCH3426,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 
2018-2020
 
Cappelleri, Joseph C.
Pfizer, Inc.
445 Eastern Point Rd., MS 8260-2502,
Groton, CT 06340 , United States
Phone: (860) 441-8033
joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com
Vice President 
2017-2018
 
Levenstein, Marcia J.
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Inc
33 Everett St., ,
New York, NY 11563 , United States
Phone: (917) 355-9521
mlstats79@gmail.com
Treasurer 
2017-2018
 
Truman, Jennifer L.
Bureau of Justice Statistics
810 7th St., NW, ,
Washington, DC 20531 , United States
Phone: (202) 514-5083
jennifer.truman@usdoj.gov
Member 
2017-2019
 
Chiuzan, Codruta Carmela

454 W. 49th Street, Apt. 2A,
New York, NY 10019-7214 , United States
Phone: (919) 793-6266
qzan2000@yahoo.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2017-2019
 
Rindskopf, David M.
CUNY Graduate Center
23 Carlisle Rd, ,
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977-6916 , United States
Phone: (212) 817-8287
drindskopf@gc.cuny.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
RoyChoudhury, Arindam
Cornell University
402 E 67th St, 2nd Floor, ,
New York, NY 10065 , United States
Phone: 646-962-8155
arr2014@med.cornell.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
Scherer, Cynthia A.

P.O. Box 122, Old Chelsea Station,
New York, NY 10011 , United States
Phone: (917) 860-5838
cscherer@pipeline.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2017-2018
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters