Federal Agencies with a Disability Focus

Committee on National Statistics (CNSTAT)

Department of Justice (DOJ)/Information on the Americans with Disability Act

Interagency Committee on Disability Research (ICDR)

Institute of Medicine

National Council on Disability (NCD)

National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research (NIDRR)

National Institute of Health (NIH)

Office of Disability, Aging and Long-term Care Policy, Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Office of Disability and Health, Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Rehabilitation Services Administration (RSA)

Social Security Administration (SSA)

Department of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

Return to the Committee on Statistics and Disability Home